play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

At NG Direct Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 189 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Complete peace of mind

    By Hitendra H on 14 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    We went to NG Cars after seeing quite a few other vehicles and found that they had a number of cars that suited our needs. They listened to what we wanted and made sure the car was ready for me to drive away when I wanted it. The handover was very smooth with all the forms being organised and ready for me to fill in. They provided complete peace of mind with a 3 month warrantee.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 13/04/17

    hi hitendra ,thankyou for your review,we at NG do try to be as helpful as poss ,making sure the cars suit peoples needs.right colour and make ,we give warranties with all our cars ,so glad we could help you finding a car that you will be happy driving for many a year ,,many thanks from all at ng .


  • 5

    Excellent service with no stress

    By Garry D on 13 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    A swift and easy purchase with my trade in car. Smashing lads to deal with, arranged a good finance deal at a good Apr rate. Very thorough with both trade in and new purchase. A pleasure to deal with someone who cares about the customer

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 13/04/17

    thanks for taking the time to do a nice and grateful review garry,we do appreciate them ,we do try to offer all our customers a calm and helpful service as we do know it can be very stressful and sometimes mind boggling when purchasing a car ,,,so nice to hear your happy with your car ,thankyou NG direct


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with

    By Andrew M on 10 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    This was the second car dealer I went to. What a pleasant experience after the first one. The guys here are helpful, courteous and friendly. There was no hard sell and you are left to look at your leisure, any questions are dealt with straight away, I would have no hesitation in recommending these guys.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 11/03/17

    Hi Andrew Thank You For The Great Review Take Care All The Best With Your New Car. NGDIRECT


  • 5

    Easy know hassle

    By Calum N on 07 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car, very happy with both service and car, would recommend to any body


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Hilary M on 06 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, knew the vehicle, answered our queries, no pressure sale - arranged a mutually convenient pick up time and administered the vehicle transfer of ownership paperwork efficiently.


  • 5

    great fantastic

    By Sukh S on 23 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, we went from kent to buy a car and were totally happy with our purchase. They even held the car for us knowing other people were interested in the car. Would recommend to all Thanks guys

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 24/02/17

    Hi Sukh Thank You For Your Great Review All The Best With Your New Car Take Care Ricky/Lee Ngdirect


  • 5

    Quality service

    By Richard T on 18 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ng direct car sales are very professional.The service I received from them was second to none I would highly recommend them to anyone.I for one will certainly be using them again in the future.Many thanks to Ng direct for making the experience smooth and quick.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 22/02/17

    Hi Richard Thank You For Your Great Review All The Best With Your New Car. Regards Ngdirect


  • 5

    good service no pressure

    By Peter S on 12 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    excellent service very professional.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 22/02/17

    Thank You Peter For The Review. Regards Ngdirect


  • 5

    Great service

    By Steven J on 12 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought myself s very nice 2007 207 gt cc from these guys back in December and car as from the day I picked up from ng direct It's been running s dream.. I can honestly say if your thinking about a purchase from these guys I would without any questions... pleasure to do business .. great guys NG DIRECT ¿

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 24/02/17

    Hi Steven we So Happy That You Chose Ngdirect For Your Car And Your Very Happy With IT, Great Review All The Best Regards Lee/ Ricky Ngdirect


  • 5

    very helpfull and they will go out there

    By Mavis C on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Three good lads that will go out there way to help you i had a few cars from them and they are good I will always be using them