play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

At NG Direct Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

All 313 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    No nonsense, no pressure - just how it should be.

    By Nick Gillham on 21 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly, helpful couple of guys who were a pleasure to deal with. The car I bought from them was absolutely spotless. Personally I would have no problem recommending them or buying from them again in future.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 21/03/23

    thank you for review ,we always aim to be as helpful as possible ,all our cars are clean to a high standard ,regards ng


  • 5

    Amazing!

    By Liam Smith on 11 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant. They was very helpful in telling me all about the car and for a first car has been looked after so well I’m so grateful I had my first experience with them.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 12/03/23

    Cheers Liam for the review . We do try to be as helpful as possible .Enjoy your freedom a car gives you regards Ng


  • 5

    Great service, excellent vehicle preparation.

    By Anton on 08 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    They prepared the car excellently. Their customer service was excellent and they did not engage in any pressure selling techniques. They were a pleasure to deal with at every step in the process.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 08/03/23

    Many thanks for taking time out to leave us a review Anto. Enjoy your car ,regards ng


  • 5

    Looking good so far

    By gary hobson on 05 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    For a small independent used car dealer, I wasn’t sure what to expect to be honest, but the cars they have were well represented online, staff are friendly, not pushy at all, we’re happy for me to check the car over, take it for a test drive on my own, answered all my questions honestly and was straight up about the car I wanted, it’s a 10 yo car so not expecting it to be perfect, got 3 month warranty and drove it home today, apart from a sticky sun roof, I would say it’s above average condition for its age, so far so good, they obviously go the extra mile to get the best cars they can 👍

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 08/03/23

    thank you for the review Gary ,we do try to help in every way possible ,never pushy to any customer ,no need to be its their choice to purchase a car or not ,always happy for customers to do their checks .enjoy your new used car regards NG


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    good service, friendly staff

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 19/02/23

    Hi Sophie .thanks for review ,enjoy your car ,nice to hear your happy with the car and service we provide regards NG


  • 5

    Pain free purchase!

    By paul haswell on 02 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    We travelled down from the north east to view a Peugeot RCZ, the team at NG were really friendly and helpful - the car was on the forecourt waiting to be test driven when we arrived. Negotiations for the part exchange of our car were courteous and to our satisfaction. The car received a thorough workout on our 150 mile journey home, we’re absolutely delighted with it.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 03/02/23

    Hi Paul ,thank you for the great review ,nice to hear your happy with the car you purchased regards ng direct


  • 5

    Easy and enjoyable buying experience

    By Gill on 22 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    A great test drive, and friendly staff who made the purchasing experience easy and enjoyable. They sold me a great little car with low mileage which is in excellent condition. One happy customer - so far, anyway!

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 22/01/23

    Thank you Gillian, for the review .we always aim to give customers nice cars ,low mileage ,hassle free experience . Enjoy your car regards NG DIRECT


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great service, quick turn around in car for collection

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 20/01/23

    Thank you Ian for review ,enjoy your car .regards NG DIRECT


  • 5

    Hassle free, friendly car dealer.

    By thomas eyre on 13 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Hassle free car viewing. No hard sell, just told us what we needed to know about the car. Fair price.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 19/01/23

    Thank you for taking time out to leave a review ,we aim to make things go as smoothly for all customers ,never hard sell and most of our cars are on good or great prices .regards ng direct


  • 5

    Good service

    By Anonymous on 07 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very good 👍

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 08/01/23

    thank you for review Matthew ,enjoy your car .regards ng direct


NG Direct Car Sales Ltd