play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

At NG Direct Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 198 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Afternoon at NG cars

    By Robert L on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Two very polite helpful guys had just the vehicle we wanted never felt under usual sales pressure very relaxed atmosphere very satisfied.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 19/02/19

    Thankyou Robert for the review ,nice to hear your happy with the car you bought from ourselves ,Regards lee,Ricky ng direct car sales ltd


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Leaon M on 13 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my car from these two gentlemen yesterday afternoon, and it was by far the best Customer Service experience I have received at any business I have attended in the last 6 months. They were courteous, polite, and honest, which in my eyes marks them out as the professionals to turn to when purchasing a vehicle. I wish them nothing but good luck and prosperity in the future. Leaon McDonald

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 14/01/19

    Hi Leaon Great Review We All Ways Help And Treat Customers With 5 Star Service And Help In Every Possible Way, All The Best With Your New Car, Take Care Kind Regards, Lee/Ricky NGDIRECTCARSALESLTD


  • 5

    Excellent!!

    By Joseph G on 09 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic. The guys were attentive, pleasant, professional and helpful. VERY well priced vehicle purchased, would definitely recommend to a friend. They even managed to wash and valet the car while I processed the purchase and was able to drive the car away immediately.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 13/11/18

    Hi Joseph Great Review, We All Ways Help And Give A Great Service To All Customers, And Sell Well Price Quality cars. Take Care All The Best Regards Ngdirectcarsalesltd


  • 5

    Excellent service and Car. Would highly recommend

    By Raj G on 14 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from here for my daughter. From the first call to picking up the car I was treated with respect and never pressurised into any sale. The paperwork was spot on and the car comes with a 3 month warranty for peace of mind. Thank you very much.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 22/10/18

    Hi raj great review we always help and give Quality service to all our Customers, hope your daughter enjoys her new car kind regards NGDirectcarsales


  • 5

    FANTASTIC SERVICE

    By Danielle K on 09 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my first car from here and the guys were both fantastic!!! The were not pushy but were around for help when I needed it! They actually made my experience of buying a car a good laugh! I went back to them for help with something a week later and they were so helpful and couldnt do enough for me! 5* service, would definately recommend and will go back in the future! Thanks guys!!

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 12/09/18

    Thankyou danielle,nice positive review . we always aim to please customers ,whether its the choice of car for them ,our knowledge about cars and our service ,yes you had a slight problem ,which we arrange with you to get sorted and was .kind regards from all at NG DIRECT CAR SALES LTD.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Jason C on 07 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and knowledgable. Nothing was too much trouble.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 07/09/18

    Hi Jason great review all the best with your new Car. Regards NGDirectcarsales


  • 5

    Friendly & easy to deal with

    By Ian B on 23 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good experience dealing with Ricky & Lee, no problems with car a month on, they even delivered it to me! Definitely recommend to anyone looking for a good used car.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 26/08/18

    Hi Lan Great Review We Always Offer A Great Service And Help In Every Possible Way, Enjoy Your New Car. Kind Regards Lee,Ricky Ng direct Car Sales Ltd


  • 5

    Volkswagen Golf GTD

    By Clarke G on 05 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic guys and really helpful. Didn’t bug me whilst looking at a vehicle like other salesmen do and didn’t try and force a sale. Nice and relaxed sale worth the 130 mile drive

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 06/08/18

    Hi Clarke Great Review We All Ways Help And Make The Customer Feel Relax, And Give A Great Service Kind Regards Ngdirect Car Sales Ltd


  • 5

    Friendly informative helpful and accommodating.

    By Phil F on 03 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    So friendly and helpful. Really nice guys, not pushy at all. Lovely experience.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 05/08/18

    thankyou Phil,we do try to be as informative as possible .we do not hard sell .its customers choice regards ng direct car sales ltd


  • 5

    Excellent, professional, helpful. Highly recommend

    By Lisa T on 29 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. We called in just to see what was available, we told them what type of vehicle we were looking for, they showed us two that had just come in, both of which we liked, they were just about to close so we said we would call back the following day. And we did, we were able to look around the car and ask questions, we had looked at known fault's with the vehicle via Google, and they were very happy to answer our questions and look up the past history of the vehicle. We took a test drive, even though we hadn't booked one! Once we had decided we would like to purchase the vehicle we were able to drive it home that day!! They sorted the finance, tax, and part exchange. Couldn't be more informed and satisfied with the service we received. Very welcoming and friendly, not pushy! Would highly recommend, as we were.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 30/07/18

    Thankyou Lisa,for the nice review ,yes all our cars are pictured ,detailed online or autotrader,yes you had a test drive without booking one.We do try and make it as simple as possible to gain finance ,normally takes anywhere between 15 minutes and one hour .Tax is done online with persons details,we are not pushy at all ,kind regards ng direct car sales