play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

At NG Direct Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 231 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great

    By Samuel F on 29 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, got a great deal and got what I paid for, very honest.


  • 5

    Excellent dealers

    By Mark B on 28 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car exactly as described and very nice staff a pleasure doing business with them


  • 5

    friendly and helpful

    By Julie G on 27 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous people - so friendly and incredibly helpful - no pressure at all. Thank you


  • 5

    Made new friends

    By Alan G on 20 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Two helpful guys , pleasant experience , could not ask for more


  • 5

    Friendly salesmen who help

    By Paul B on 20 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    On purchasing the vehicle I found the salesman helpful, polite and informative . I was walked through the purchase in Detail and felt at ease from viewing to driving away with my new car. No pushy salesmen talking you into buying a car , offered a test drive and shown all the paperwork to the vehicle Then returned to the office and treated in a professional manner.


  • 5

    Great??

    By Karen H on 18 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Was real helpful with everything Real genuine guys It made buying a car unstressful would defo go back if I was to purchase a new car. Top lads


  • 5

    fantastic

    By Samantha L on 17 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Nissan micra from Ng Direct car sales and the service was fantastic. The staff are very helpful and polite


  • 5

    Great friendly service. Would recommend.

    By Jon Y on 12 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming and no nonsense. Arrived att the car centre 20 minutes after calling and the car I wanted as ready to go. The car itself drives great and it's refreshmg to feel confident with the purchase.


  • 5

    Purchase of Suzuki Splash

    By Janet C on 29 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Thanks to NG Direct for making the purchase possible under current covid conditions. There was no pressure, they were very professional and helpful. Would recommend them.


  • 5

    Always spend a lot of time looking for right car

    By Frank J on 22 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    My daughter was telling me that she was looking for a car. So not having much to do I looked for one for her after about 28 hours I found one for her. It was a blue Agila 1.2 automatic which i thought would be the best car for her knowing she was useless with a manual. I phon the company and spoke with a personTold him my daughter was interested in the car but could not get to Nottingham to look at the car with living in the Barnsley area due to travelling lock down. I asked him if paid the price of the car + deliver charge so my mechanic to check out the car and if he was not satisfied with it could return it if i paid the transport back to Nottingham . My mechanic locked at and said it was in good nick looked under the car and then the bonnet then then he got is diagnostic machine out and checked the diagnostic which was all clear then the inside of the car he checked out everything on the dashboard every thing was AOK . Sow was my daughter. Thank you NG DIRECT car sale

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 27/03/21

    great review Frank ,nice to hear your daughter was happy with the car .regards ng direct