play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

At NG Direct Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 189 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quick and easy part exchange

    By David G on 23 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant and cordial transaction. No hassle left to make my own mind up.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 24/11/16

    Hi David Thank You For The Positive Review Kind Regards Ricky & Lee


  • 5

    Fantastic friendly team

    By Susan C on 29 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic helpful friendly staff who went out of there way to help me get the car I wanted at the right price. Also happily helped set everything up so I could just drive it away with out any fuss or worry. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Nothing was too much trouble!!

    By Joe P on 26 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a car from Ng Direct sales and I have to say how extremely impressed I was with the overall experience. Both Rick and Lee showed professionalism, knowledge and politeness making me feel as though I wasn't being pushed into any sale. I was even given the option of them going to auction and obtaining a car of a particular make that they didnt have available to me if I so wished. Nothing was too much trouble. On receiving the car it was cleaned and valleted to a high spec. Most impressive! I would highly recommend using ng direct car sales for anyone wishing to purchase a car. Happy driving!! Thanks lads.......jo


  • 5

    Great company, honest and professional.

    By Wendy C on 30 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    My son purchased his first car from these guys yesterday. They were incredibly friendly and helpful and my son is over the moon with his Corsa. A lovely company and will definitely recommend to family and friends. I know where I'll be getting my next car in the future :) Thank you for such a pleasant transaction.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 01/10/16

    Hi Wendy Thank You For Your Great Review Hope To See You Again Take Care All The Best. Lee Ricky Ngdirect


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Bobby V on 28 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    These guys were brilliant. That waited nearly an hour after their closing time for us to arrive. The car was perfect, what you would expect from a professional garage. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 01/10/16

    Hi Thank You Bobby For Your Review Regards Lee Ricky Ngdirect


  • 5

    Great garage and friendly staff.

    By Ashley L on 23 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    In a nutshell, NG Direct Car Sales are excellent. Lee and Ricky are the friendliest and most straight talking dealers I have met in a long time and provide excellent service and quality vehicles. I couldn't be happier with the Octavia VRS I picked up yesterday and they took my current vehicle in part exchange efficiently and at a fair price. 11/10, would definitely recommend. :)

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 01/10/16

    Hi Ashley Thank You For Your Review All The Best. Regards Ngdirect


  • 5

    Friendly and professional

    By Michal O on 17 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Clio dCi, the car was exactly as described, just needed a little attention as the fan didn't work on position 4 and the Air Con needed new gas - it was all fixed when I picked up the car. Did 1200 miles in just two days after the purchase without any problems. Nice and honest guys, professional, yet very friendly atmosphere. The only minor drawback is that the fan has stopped working on position 4 again and will have to contact them, but I'm sure it's not a big problem. I would strongly recommend them and would definitely buy a car from them in the future. Cheers guys!


  • 5

    Nice, easy, pleasant purchase

    By Andy A on 08 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Top guys, very polite and honest. Great deal on my wives new car. Highly recommended

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 09/09/16

    Hi Andy Thank You For You Review Take Care NGDIRECT


  • 5

    Recommended

    By TONY C on 08 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly people made buying a used car painless, very helpful and gave lots of information about the vehicles.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 09/09/16

    Hi Tony All The Best With Your New Car Regards Ngdirect


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend.

    By Kerry H on 08 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful! I didn't feel pressured at all. Down to earth and lived up to previous reviews!

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 09/09/16

    Hi Kerry Great Review Regards Lee/Ricky Ngdirect