play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

At NG Direct Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 189 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Sons 1st car- excellent dealership

    By Aaron D on 06 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my sons 1st car from NG Direct got a lovely corsa great price excellent condition too. The guys couldn't have been any more helpful did every thing to make it a smooth transaction for us. Would definitely recommended them. Thank you guys

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 09/09/16

    Hi Arron All The Best With Your New Car Take Care Enjoy It Regards Lee/Ricky NGDIRECT


  • 5

    If Carlsberg sold cars

    By Zoe W on 25 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I dont think ive ever felt so at ease with a car salesman as these guys, they were very honest and wanted the best deal for both partys, they spoke the truth, and after visiting many garages my first choice from now on will be Ngdirect. Thanks guys from Fire foods!

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 11/09/16

    Hi Zoe All The Best With Your New Car. Great Review Regards Ngdirect


  • 5

    straight forward

    By John R on 23 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    pleasant to deal with not pushy like some salesman

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 11/09/16

    Hi john Thank You For Your Review. Regards Lee/Ricky


  • 5

    Nice guys, good cars, great service

    By Charlotte G on 20 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really good service at ngdirect Lee and ricki were really good so helpful and the after service was wonderful too would definitely purchase a car from them again .

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 11/09/16

    Hi Charlotte Great Review All The Best Hope To See You Again Take Care. Regards Lee/ Ricky


  • 5

    Nice chaps to deal with & got a good car

    By Margaret C on 20 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and honest guys to deal with and I am very pleased with the MINI I bought from them. Had car for three months now and not had any nasty surprises, think it's a good genuine car. Test drove two MINIs and happy with the one I chose. Would recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent - looked after

    By Ollie R on 19 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service - bought a corsa a few months ago and had a minor issue with the car after a few weeks of driving. The guys at ngdirect replaced the water pump for me free of charge. Great, honest garage. Would recommend for a easy hassle free service


  • 5

    buying my new car from ng dierct

    By Dorothy K on 17 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    There were really nice guys talk me though everything i needed to know bout the car weren't pushy sales men 5 out of 5 would recommend


  • 5

    Excellent service, recommended

    By Diletta De C on 09 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Ricky and Lee were extraordinarily helpful. I particularly appreciated their pre-sale checks on the car. Their dedication to providing a good quality used car was clear from the start - they let me know straight away that the brake pads could do with replacing, and did so within a day of me expressing interest in the car without charge. I would recommend NGdirect without hesitation.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 27/09/16

    Hi Diletta Great Review Thankyou Regards Ngdirect


  • 5

    I would recommend NG Direct

    By Paul F on 02 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Toyota Aygo from Ricky at NG Direct Cars in Nottingham. Great service - nice to deal with a car trader who is open, honest and genuine. Recommended!


  • 5

    5 star customer service

    By Sunday O on 31 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent traders to buy a car from, purchased my vehicle over a month ago and I still have a good relationship with them. Very helpful very hands on, will purchase or recommend friends to buy from them again