play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

At NG Direct Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 262 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    friendly and helpful

    By Julie G on 27 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous people - so friendly and incredibly helpful - no pressure at all. Thank you


  • 5

    Made new friends

    By Alan G on 20 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Two helpful guys , pleasant experience , could not ask for more


  • 5

    Friendly salesmen who help

    By Paul B on 20 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    On purchasing the vehicle I found the salesman helpful, polite and informative . I was walked through the purchase in Detail and felt at ease from viewing to driving away with my new car. No pushy salesmen talking you into buying a car , offered a test drive and shown all the paperwork to the vehicle Then returned to the office and treated in a professional manner.


  • 5

    Great??

    By Karen H on 18 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Was real helpful with everything Real genuine guys It made buying a car unstressful would defo go back if I was to purchase a new car. Top lads


  • 5

    fantastic

    By Samantha L on 17 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Nissan micra from Ng Direct car sales and the service was fantastic. The staff are very helpful and polite


  • 5

    Great friendly service. Would recommend.

    By Jon Y on 12 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming and no nonsense. Arrived att the car centre 20 minutes after calling and the car I wanted as ready to go. The car itself drives great and it's refreshmg to feel confident with the purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ashley M on 23 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a nice car from here recently. They was very professional and friendly, with no pressure. They also sorted out the tax for me and then delivered the car which was a really big help. Definitely recommend if your looking for a stress free experience.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 23/01/22

    thanks for the great review ,we always try to make people feel at ease when buying a car ,paperwork is done inhouse ,warranties available to suit peoples needs .and of course quality used cars .regards from all at ng direct


  • 5

    Great first car Experience for my Daughter.

    By Tony C on 03 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a very nice VW Polo for my Daughter from Rick and the team at NG. They were all very helpful and really nice to deal with. Had an issue with the brakes but this was fixed quickly with no questions. Would recommend and certainly use again. Thanks Rick and the Team.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 10/10/21

    thank you for the review regards rick and team


  • 5

    By Roger D on 17 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    These Lads know what they are doing when the buy in cars to sell. Very pleased with a Nissan Micra I purchased for my daughter Can hardly fault it drives really well. Good to deal with friendly and professional with a touch of banter. I will probably ask them to source my next car

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 18/07/21

    Hi Roger thank you for review .we do try our best to source great cars and at very good prices, we are always friendly and try to be as informative as possible about the cars we sell .very nice to hear your daughter is happy with the car you purchased . regards NG direct


  • 5

    Purchase of Suzuki Splash

    By Janet C on 29 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Thanks to NG Direct for making the purchase possible under current covid conditions. There was no pressure, they were very professional and helpful. Would recommend them.


NG Direct Car Sales Ltd