play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

At NG Direct Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 254 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Roger D on 17 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    These Lads know what they are doing when the buy in cars to sell. Very pleased with a Nissan Micra I purchased for my daughter Can hardly fault it drives really well. Good to deal with friendly and professional with a touch of banter. I will probably ask them to source my next car

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 18/07/21

    Hi Roger thank you for review .we do try our best to source great cars and at very good prices, we are always friendly and try to be as informative as possible about the cars we sell .very nice to hear your daughter is happy with the car you purchased . regards NG direct


  • 5

    Purchase of Suzuki Splash

    By Janet C on 29 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Thanks to NG Direct for making the purchase possible under current covid conditions. There was no pressure, they were very professional and helpful. Would recommend them.


  • 5

    Always spend a lot of time looking for right car

    By Frank J on 22 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    My daughter was telling me that she was looking for a car. So not having much to do I looked for one for her after about 28 hours I found one for her. It was a blue Agila 1.2 automatic which i thought would be the best car for her knowing she was useless with a manual. I phon the company and spoke with a personTold him my daughter was interested in the car but could not get to Nottingham to look at the car with living in the Barnsley area due to travelling lock down. I asked him if paid the price of the car + deliver charge so my mechanic to check out the car and if he was not satisfied with it could return it if i paid the transport back to Nottingham . My mechanic locked at and said it was in good nick looked under the car and then the bonnet then then he got is diagnostic machine out and checked the diagnostic which was all clear then the inside of the car he checked out everything on the dashboard every thing was AOK . Sow was my daughter. Thank you NG DIRECT car sale

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 27/03/21

    great review Frank ,nice to hear your daughter was happy with the car .regards ng direct


  • 5

    ford focus st2

    By kyle M on 13 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Have just received the ford focus st2 i brought from ng direct . They delivered it has promised with no expensive to me . great customer services ready to answer any question . Very friendly guys .

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 20/03/21

    Hi Thank You For The Great Review We Do Offer A Free Delivery Up To 25 Miles, And Try How Best To Keep Every One Happy With Good Customer Service, Kind Regards NGDIRECT


  • 5

    Great experience

    By laura W on 22 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic garage, great car! Really helpful, gave as much detail as asked for. Helpful and COVID safe collection.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 23/02/21

    Hi Laura Thank You For The Review We All Ways Provide As Much Information About The Cars, And Help In Every Possible Way, With a COVID FREE DISTANT. Collection Kind Regards NG DIRECT


  • 5

    Peugeot exchange

    By Reg T on 26 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great guys very polite and helpful honest ,straight garage nice motors at a decent price

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 27/01/21

    Hi ray thank you for the review we always like to be honest, and help in every way possible ! We keep cars at a good price, enjoy your car, kind regards NGDIRECT.


  • 5

    A good buy at a great price

    By Ian C on 31 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Lee was very helpful and polite, Nothing was to much trouble and was never pushy,

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 02/12/20

    cheers Ian ,for taking time out to leave a review regards from all at Ng direct


  • 5

    Purchase of a new to me car

    By Garry P on 04 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant !! Good old fashion customer service, Great bunch of guys. saw a car i liked on the net, emailed an enquiry and got a reply from NG, less than 24 hours later the deal was done and i drove away in a new to me car. AAAA++++

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 16/09/20

    Hi Garry thank you for the great review we always give good quality customer service Thank you so much take care kind regards Ngdirect


  • 5

    happy to deal with these guys

    By frank M on 04 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    very happy with the way we were treated the guys were very professional , the car was has described , no issues at all , well worth the 200 mile round trip , would recommend ,


  • 5

    Professionals

    By DARIUSH R on 18 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Hi, I bought the Dodge Journey from NGDirect. * They are professional people. * You get what exactly on adverts and more. * very understanding guys * smooth transaction. I wish them every success

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 23/01/20

    Hi Dariush great review, we do all ways help and give a 5 star service, thank you for the review kind regards ngdirect