play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

At NG Direct Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

All 313 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy to recommend this company!

    By Anonymous on 08 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Friendly company - great car!


  • 5

    By Kelly Preen on 22 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 22/12/23

    Thank you for the review ,we are friendly and very informative to all customers .enjoy your new Used car from all at ng


  • 5

    By Lewis Hooks on 09 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    really friendly service, even stayed open late on a Friday!

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 09/12/23

    Thank you for the review ,enjoy your First car .all the best from NG


  • 5

    Brilliant service. Totally recommend

    By Nina on 13 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Bought my new car from here. Staff were knowledgeable, polite and patient. They gave me information that was really helpful. Really happy with the experience of been shown the car. Didn't feel rushed at all. Very happy with my new car. It's in great condition. Absolutely recommend this car dealer. You won't be disappointed.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 13/11/23

    Thank you for the great review .we are here to help all customers when buying a car ,polite and friendly ,never pushy .its the customers choice whether they buy or not . enjoy your new used car from all at NG DIRECT


  • 5

    woods

    By Anonymous on 07 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    brilliant 👏

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 08/11/23

    Thank you for the review . Enjoy your new used car from all at NG Direct


  • 5

    Brilliant, courteous, helpful, cannot fault the service I received thank yo

    By angela phenix on 30 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend to anybody looking for a car, the customer service received was excellent and their reassurance and advice given from start to finish of my purchase was second to none.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 30/10/23

    Thank you for the review Angela .. we try to help in all ways possible ,never pushy ,always informative about the cars we sell .enjoy your new used car from all at NG


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By Panos on 23 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Honest seller, Mick was very friendly and patient with our little one, also quick with the paperwork. The car I went to see was in great condition - I bought it istraight away after the test drive. I was also given 3 moths warranty. I would highly recommended them.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 23/09/23

    Thank you Panos for the great review ,we are as honest as possible ,paperwork done onsite ,great selection of low mileage cars ,high standard valet.. All our cars above a thousand pounds come with a 3 months warranty totally free . Our aim is to be the best in this area .Enjoy the new used car you purchased .From all at NG DIRECT


  • 5

    First car... well worth it!

    By ashley baldock on 17 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from them on Saturday. Lovely car and extremely good value for such a mint condition vehicle. Buying process was straight forward and staff very helpful.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 17/07/23

    Thank you Ashley for the review ,we do try and get best Used cars available .yes car was in great condition .Nice to hear your happy with the car you purchased regards the NG team


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 02 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    buying the car from Ng Direct car sales was a straight forward and pleasant experience. We are very pleased with our purchase and would recommend them to other potential buyers.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 02/07/23

    Thank you for the review ,we always try to make car buying ,stress free and a pleasant occasion for all customers .regards the NG team


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 27 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    The guys were very helpful helping me choose my car. Sorted everything out for me, making it stress free. Love my new car guys thankyou!!!


NG Direct Car Sales Ltd