play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

At NG Direct Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 191 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    NG Cars are great value.

    By robert C on 08 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    These 2 guys are very good.Pleasant friendly,people.Their cars are ace,and well priced.NG Cars is the place to go to for your new car.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 08/08/19

    Hi Robert great review we all ways sell cars at very good prices, and make all Customers welcome, you take care kind regards lee, Ricky ngdirect


  • 5

    Amazing. Honest and understanding

    By katerina K on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing ! Can’t fault them at all. Everyone was so welcoming and they know their stuff. I would definitely recommend these guys as they weren’t hard selling one bit and they really understood what I was looking for and that is exactly what I came away with. Can not recommend these guys enough. Thank you for being very accommodating (especially with a toddler running around) .

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 21/07/19

    HI Katerina great Review we always help and treat Customers with respect, and offer a great service, Enjoy your car, kind regards NG direct


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By mark J on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service quality vehicles cannot recommend these people enough if you need a quality second hand car that is affordable visit mg direct cars

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 08/06/19

    Hi Mark Great Review We All Ways Give A Quality Service And Sell Great Used Cars Take Care Kind Regards Lee/Ricky Ngdirect


  • 5

    Really good, nice people and very polite

    By mark B on 04 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good, nice car true to words, not to fare to drive

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 04/06/19

    Hi mark thank you for the Review, take care Enjoy your new car , regards lee/Ricky


  • 5

    Good place to buy a car.

    By Emma J on 01 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. The gentleman that worked on Sunday was very professional and polite. He knew his stuff about cars. Not pushy at all. Went to collect the car today , the 2 gentleman working where just as professional and polite. Pleasure doing business with you.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 02/05/19

    Hi Emma ,All the staff here do try to help in anyway possible ,never pushy at all,Thankyou for taking time out to do this review REGARDS ng direct car sales ltd


  • 5

    Good experience

    By tony C on 24 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Relaxed and informative. Answered all my questions relating to the car.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 24/04/19

    Hi Tony Thank You For The Review We All Ways Answer Questions And Give All Information About Our Cars. Kind Regards NGDIRECT


  • 5

    Very happy with experience at NG Direct Car Sales

    By Maire T on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Ford Fiesta Ghia from NG Direct Car Sales on February 9th. It's a fairly old car, but in very good condition and with low mileage, and I'm very happy with it. I was able to take it for quite a long test drive, without any particular sales pressure. The two gentlemen at NG Direct were very helpful and a pleasure to deal with.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 14/03/19

    Thankyou for the review Maire Nice to no your happy with your car ,no pressure to buy at all .regards ng direct car sales


  • 5

    Spot on 100% recommended

    By andy S on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful friendly car as described totally recommended

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 11/03/19

    Hi Andy Thank you For The Review. Kind Regards Ngdirect


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By janet K on 08 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The two guys who dealt with me were friendly and helpful and made me feel at ease, car is fab! Would not hesitate to recommend this dealership

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 08/03/19

    Nice to hear your happy with the service you received and your car . And thank you for taking time out to do a review We always aim to please regards Ng Direct Car Sales


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer

    By laura B on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    What can I say? Just bought my 1st ever car from NG Direct Cars and it amazing from start to end! The boys went above and beyond to help sort everything out for me, from finance to taxing and insuring my new car ❤ plus free coffee which is always a plus right! Will definitely be recommending the boys to anyone and everyone, thanks again you guys!

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 07/03/19

    Thankyou for the great review Laura, We do try our hardest to give a 100% satisfactory service ,we also like to offer better finance deals for any of our customers.Yes we do the car tax online for customers with the card details.so you can drive the car away same day ,from all at Ng Direct Car Sales a big thankyou