play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

At NG Direct Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 248 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By anthony white on 06 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service would recommend nice straight forward service from start to finish

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 10/06/21

    Thankyou Anthony for review ,nice to hear you were happy with the service from ng direct . We always aim to make it as simple as possible for customers to buy from the selection of cars we offer . as you no all our cars come with a warranty ,upgrades are available if wanted .All paperwork done ,and tax can be done with customers card details ,so they only have to sort insurance out and drive away .regards from all at Ng Direct


  • 5

    Brought an Audi A3 Quattro S LINE NAV 2016 plate from N G car sales 3 weeks

    By omar talbi on 06 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant 5 stars

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 06/06/21

    Thankyou for 5 star review ,nice to hear your happy with car .regards Ng Direct


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Tyla Evans on 04 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lee, Ricky and Mick were really friendly and helpful. The car I purchased was listed at a reasonable price and I had brilliant help from them all. Lee also provided me with a number for a scrap service in the area which I’d need to use for my previous vehicle. Overall, a great help!

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 10/06/21

    Hi Tyla thanks for great review .We are here to help as much as we can ,including getting your old car picked up and good price for it even though it did not run .regards from all at Ng Direct


  • 5

    Will be telling friends and family to visit them when they next need a car.

    By David Clifford on 30 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Made us feel really welcome and under no pressure to buy. Brought a great car, gained honest advice and fantastic warranty. At last we have found a dealership we can trust.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 31/05/21

    Thank you for great review ,we do try our best to be as honest as possible ,informative and welcoming to all customers ,our warranties offer 3 levels of protection for peace of mind .enjoy your car from all at Ng Direct


  • 5

    Excellent

    By christine drake on 30 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and informative. Not pushy. Filled paperwork in for me. Would recommend them.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 30/05/21

    Thank you for the review Christine. our aim is to be as informative as possible ,never pushy as its the customers decision to want the car .all paper work done inhouse .we can also tax cars with customers card details for them .only thing any customer has to do is sort there insurance out .regards Ng Direct


  • 5

    Spot on dealer

    By Robert Leask on 13 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    They was polite,friendly and helpful,honest without any rubbish salesmanship makes a nice change,highly recommended

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 15/05/21

    Robert thank you for review ,we always aim to be as helpful ,honest and friendly to all our customers ,answering any questions about a car they want to purchase regards all at Ng direct


  • 5

    By Lee on 10 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very relaxed buying experience. The car is just what I wanted at the price that suited, highly recommend and I will be back in the future.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 13/05/21

    Thank you Lee for review ,nice to hear your happy with service and buying . Enjoy your car ,regards Ng direct


  • 5

    Helpful and informative but not pushy

    By emily parkman on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful salespeople, not pushy at all but really informative! Let us have a good long test drive on two different cars and gave us a great price. Answered any questions we had, no matter how small or silly. Fantastic service!

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 09/05/21

    Thanks for the nice review .We always let customers test drive and ask about the car they are considering buying .give honest answers ,part ex are always welcome .never pushy at all .regards Ng Direct car sales


  • 5

    By Sonia Peach on 06 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient service also the car was ready very quickly despite it being a bank holiday ,the company was not pushy at all and were very accommodating.the car was lovely and clean and smelt great and did not have that overpowering smell that some cars have after a valet.I would recommend them and would buy again in the future..

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 07/05/21

    Hi Sonia ,thank you for taking time out to leave a review ,we are never pushy and let customers view ,test drive and if they have part ex try and give best price .we have a good valet service ,all cars come clean and with a warranty unless value is less than a thousand pounds ,even then they can purchase one at a small cost . Enjoy your car regards ng direct


  • 5

    Car buying made easy

    By john murphy on 04 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    NG Direct Car Sales: bought a 10 year old Fiat 500 from these gents and could not be more surprise at the service and condition. nothing was too much trouble, the large dealers could learn a thing or 2 in customer service. Had the car a couple of weeks now and i am please to say no issues.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 07/05/21

    Thank you John for the review ,our aim is always to help and assist in anyway possible with all our customers ,from info about car to finance services ,all paperwork done as soon as possible and customers leave with a smile on there faces and are happy with the car they purchase from us . very nice to hear your happy with the 500 regards all at NG Direct .