play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

At NG Direct Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 202 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent... Very good value for money ....

    By george C on 06 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Unbelievable helpful ..honest and reliable... Very good quality of cars ...we have been going to ng direct cars for many years now and couldn't go any were else...

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 07/01/20

    thanks george c,enjoy your car and thank you for the review ,regards ng direct


  • 5

    Buying a car from NG

    By kimberley B on 27 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really good, friendly and helpful. No quibble over being able to test drive it either.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 27/12/19

    Thank you ,for taking time out to do a review Kimberley.we all try to be helpful,friendly to all our customers regards NG DIRECT


  • 5

    Quick purchase

    By jacopo M on 10 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    We saw what we wanted to buy, had a drive around to see how the car was and we bought it. Staff is friendly and trustworthy.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 13/12/19

    Hi Jacopo Great Review Were All ways Friendly And Be Honest To Customers Enjoy Your Car Kind Regards Ngdirect


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By victoria C on 10 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Very knowledgeable about the car I brought from them and were helpful with the sales process. I would recommend them to family and friends

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 13/12/19

    Hi Victoria Thank You For The Review We All Ways Help, And Give Excellent Service. Enjoy Your Car Kind Regards Rick/Lee


  • 5

    I trust you!!

    By barbara B on 21 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    amazing service. Lovely staff. Fabulous car. I trust you !

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 21/10/19

    Thank you for doing a review Barbara,we always aim for customer satisfaction ,good quality of cars and friendly service .regards all at ng direct car sales ltd


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By helen S on 16 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very friendly and no pressure with sound clear advice love the car thank you

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 17/10/19

    thankyou helen for the review ,we do try to be friendly and polite ,no pushy .enjoy your car .regards all at ngdirect


  • 5

    Used car purchases

    By moulay M on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice friendly and helpful ,highly recommended, definitely will use them again

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 15/10/19

    thanks moulay for your review ,enjoy your car regards ng direct car sales ltd


  • 5

    Good place to go

    By diana R on 23 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable, helpful staff, not at all pushing

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 24/09/19

    Hi,Diana. Thank you for the review ,we do try to be as helpful as possible regards Ng direct car sales ltd


  • 5

    Audi A3 September

    By azna P on 07 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! Car description was accurate. Came today with my husband to buy a car for myself. Great customer service and all questions answered.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 08/09/19

    Hi Azna,thank you for the review .all our cars are described as they are ,we all try to answer any questions that people ask .enjoy your car . regards ng direct


  • 5

    Excellent car, thank you gentlemen.

    By paul C on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 2004 Corsa with 17K on the clock, it drives like a new car, everything works and it is spotless, I'm very pleased with it. They are great blokes to deal with, NG Direct clearly know how to source quality cars and sell at very reasonable prices. I traveled 70 miles by train to pick up the car, the dealership was 8 minutes walk from the station. Absolutely superb, and happily recommended AAA+++

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 04/09/19

    Hi Paul,nice to hear your happy the car you purchased for your son ,hope he enjoys it ,thank you for taking time out to do a review ,we always try our best to get quality cars with low mileage ,good service history good all round cars ,all the best from all at ng direct car sales ltd