play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

At NG Direct Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 262 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By nick james on 19 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good car, great service. All easy and relaxed. Would highly recommend and definitely go there again. Made car buying stress-free

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 21/11/21

    Hi Nick thankyou for review ,we always try to make car buying easy ,stress free and offer a great service regards NG


  • 5

    Excellent service, no pressure to buy, very helpful. Car in good condition.

    By Anonymous on 10 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very helpful and patients. There was no pressure to buy, car was in great condition. Test the car and buy it.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 21/11/21

    Thankyou MIhaela for taking time out to leave a review .anyone who wants to purchase a car from ourselves can test drive them ,ask any questions about the car ,we are never pushy .we do not pressure anyone to buy . regards Ng Direct


  • 5

    Nice service with a smile.

    By Emma Olive on 05 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    2 friendly gentlemen. Very helpful. Taxed the car for me so I didn't have to and filled in all the new keeper paperwork so all I had to do was drive away. Great service.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 21/11/21

    thanks for review ,we try to make it as simple as possible ,we do all paperwork ,tax with permission from the person, with their card details .so all you have to do is sort out insurance .regards NG Direct


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 24 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    good and nice service

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 28/10/21

    thank you for review regards ng


  • 5

    By NICHOLA STONE on 10 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was apprehensive at first as my last car I bought from a different garage had lots of problems, but with this place they gave me a 3 month warranty with options to extend if I wanted to. The guys here are friendly and also sorted out my road tax for me.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 10/10/21

    Hi Nichola ,nice to hear your positive about buying a used car again ,all our cars over £1000 pounds come with a Free 3 months warranty .our aim is to try and be the best used car dealer .regards from all at ng direct


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By MICHAEL GREENO on 14 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Answered any and all questions fully. No high pressure sales just comfortable, relaxing conversation. These guys know how to treat their customers!

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 16/09/21

    Thank you for taking time out to do a great review ,.we are always informative and never pushy .our aim is to try and be the best regards ng direct


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 13 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, without being pushy. Really knowledgeable too.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 13/09/21

    Hi Michele ,thank you for review .we are never pushy its the customers decision not ours .Enjoy your car regards Ng Direct


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 11 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service was fantastic no hard sell. Gave you all the information you needed to drive away same day.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 11/09/21

    Thank you for review .its nice to hear your happy with the car ,the service and information .we always aim to be honest and able to answer any questions customers ask .enjoy your car regards Ng Direct


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 28 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 28/08/21

    thank you for review ,we always aim to please and sell quality used cars ,enjoy your car .regards ng direct


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By paul goldstein on 25 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent non pressured service from the start. Assisted with everything I asked of them

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 26/06/21

    Thank you for review Paul. we always try to help with questions customers have ,more so when they travel quite a way to look and test drive any cars we offer ,we never pressure any customer to buy it is there choice and decision to buy or not ,regards all at Ng Direct


NG Direct Car Sales Ltd