play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

At NG Direct Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 212 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly salesmen who help

    By Paul B on 20 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    On purchasing the vehicle I found the salesman helpful, polite and informative . I was walked through the purchase in Detail and felt at ease from viewing to driving away with my new car. No pushy salesmen talking you into buying a car , offered a test drive and shown all the paperwork to the vehicle Then returned to the office and treated in a professional manner.


  • 5

    Great??

    By Karen H on 18 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Was real helpful with everything Real genuine guys It made buying a car unstressful would defo go back if I was to purchase a new car. Top lads


  • 5

    fantastic

    By Samantha L on 17 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Nissan micra from Ng Direct car sales and the service was fantastic. The staff are very helpful and polite


  • 5

    Great friendly service. Would recommend.

    By Jon Y on 12 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming and no nonsense. Arrived att the car centre 20 minutes after calling and the car I wanted as ready to go. The car itself drives great and it's refreshmg to feel confident with the purchase.


  • 5

    A good buy at a great price

    By Ian C on 31 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Lee was very helpful and polite, Nothing was to much trouble and was never pushy,

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 02/12/20

    cheers Ian ,for taking time out to leave a review regards from all at Ng direct


  • 5

    Purchase of a new to me car

    By Garry P on 04 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant !! Good old fashion customer service, Great bunch of guys. saw a car i liked on the net, emailed an enquiry and got a reply from NG, less than 24 hours later the deal was done and i drove away in a new to me car. AAAA++++

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 16/09/20

    Hi Garry thank you for the great review we always give good quality customer service Thank you so much take care kind regards Ngdirect


  • 5

    happy to deal with these guys

    By frank M on 04 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    very happy with the way we were treated the guys were very professional , the car was has described , no issues at all , well worth the 200 mile round trip , would recommend ,


  • 5

    Professionals

    By DARIUSH R on 18 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Hi, I bought the Dodge Journey from NGDirect. * They are professional people. * You get what exactly on adverts and more. * very understanding guys * smooth transaction. I wish them every success

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 23/01/20

    Hi Dariush great review, we do all ways help and give a 5 star service, thank you for the review kind regards ngdirect


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Hayley F on 15 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very polite and helpful, helped me alot with my car :)

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 16/07/19

    Hi Hayley Great Review We All ways Give A Good Customer Service. Enjoy Your Car Kind Regards Lee/Ricky Ngdirect


  • 5

    TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE

    By S A on 26 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I will never buy from these guys, they sell auction cars on the higher price, have a nightmare with my recent car, they refused to take it back messed me about warranty .

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 27/02/19

    Thank you , S A . Unfortunately we or Autotrader cannot verify you bought a car from ourselves,plus we do our upmost to help customers who may have issues with there cars ,we would have sorted them out at our COST OR BY THE WARRANTY COMPANY WE USE,but like we have said we do not know whom you are ,what car you bought or even if you bought a car from ourselves .ALL OF THE CARS WE SELL AND GET REVIEWS FROM ARE VERIFIED BY AUTOTRADER AS THIS IS THERE POLICY ,OBVIOUSLY YOURS IS NOT VERIFIED BY THEM ,WE ARE CONFIDENT THAT THIS IS NOT A CAR YOU HAVE BOUGHT FROM US REGARDS NG DIRECT CAR SALES LTD