play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

At NG Direct Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 198 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Welcoming a Polo to the family.

    By Avril R on 15 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just driving by and saw the car I would like to have. Very happy with the process. Quick attention and availability to try out the vehicle which was purchased. Courtesy and helpfulness all the way - no pressure to buy.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By William T on 10 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Made the process of buying from them incredibly smooth, and not with the usual pushy car salesman attitude. Were very honest, and knew a lot about the car they were selling to me, great friendly guys and would fully recommend to anyone!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Lyndon W on 10 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! Great car for the money!


  • 5

    Be surprised! Be hugely satisfied!

    By Anthony C D on 05 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had no prior knowledge of - or association with - Ngdirect Car Sales. My contact with them resulted from a casual reading of Auto trader used car ads. That encounter dispelled all negative impressions I had had upto then of the second-hand car industry and some of their trading practices as gained from random conversations. Ngdirect could not have done more to restore my faith in the industry. Genuine care for the customer and their requirements was the dominant feature of their interaction with us as prospective customers. Their service was way above what one had been led to expect. Thank you, Ngdirect!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Amie B on 30 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and welcome gentlemen. They spoke to us never made me feel that anything was amiss totally honest down the line


  • 5

    Great

    By Samuel F on 29 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, got a great deal and got what I paid for, very honest.


  • 5

    Excellent dealers

    By Mark B on 28 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car exactly as described and very nice staff a pleasure doing business with them


  • 5

    friendly and helpful

    By Julie G on 27 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous people - so friendly and incredibly helpful - no pressure at all. Thank you


  • 5

    Made new friends

    By Alan G on 20 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Two helpful guys , pleasant experience , could not ask for more


  • 5

    Friendly salesmen who help

    By Paul B on 20 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    On purchasing the vehicle I found the salesman helpful, polite and informative . I was walked through the purchase in Detail and felt at ease from viewing to driving away with my new car. No pushy salesmen talking you into buying a car , offered a test drive and shown all the paperwork to the vehicle Then returned to the office and treated in a professional manner.