play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

At NG Direct Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 189 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly salesmen who help

    By Paul B on 20 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    On purchasing the vehicle I found the salesman helpful, polite and informative . I was walked through the purchase in Detail and felt at ease from viewing to driving away with my new car. No pushy salesmen talking you into buying a car , offered a test drive and shown all the paperwork to the vehicle Then returned to the office and treated in a professional manner.


  • 5

    Great??

    By Karen H on 18 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Was real helpful with everything Real genuine guys It made buying a car unstressful would defo go back if I was to purchase a new car. Top lads


  • 5

    fantastic

    By Samantha L on 17 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Nissan micra from Ng Direct car sales and the service was fantastic. The staff are very helpful and polite


  • 5

    Great friendly service. Would recommend.

    By Jon Y on 12 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming and no nonsense. Arrived att the car centre 20 minutes after calling and the car I wanted as ready to go. The car itself drives great and it's refreshmg to feel confident with the purchase.


  • 5

    Professionals

    By DARIUSH R on 18 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Hi, I bought the Dodge Journey from NGDirect. * They are professional people. * You get what exactly on adverts and more. * very understanding guys * smooth transaction. I wish them every success


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Hayley F on 15 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very polite and helpful, helped me alot with my car :)

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 16/07/19

    Hi Hayley Great Review We All ways Give A Good Customer Service. Enjoy Your Car Kind Regards Lee/Ricky Ngdirect


  • 5

    TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE

    By S A on 26 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I will never buy from these guys, they sell auction cars on the higher price, have a nightmare with my recent car, they refused to take it back messed me about warranty .

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 27/02/19

    Thank you , S A . Unfortunately we or Autotrader cannot verify you bought a car from ourselves,plus we do our upmost to help customers who may have issues with there cars ,we would have sorted them out at our COST OR BY THE WARRANTY COMPANY WE USE,but like we have said we do not know whom you are ,what car you bought or even if you bought a car from ourselves .ALL OF THE CARS WE SELL AND GET REVIEWS FROM ARE VERIFIED BY AUTOTRADER AS THIS IS THERE POLICY ,OBVIOUSLY YOURS IS NOT VERIFIED BY THEM ,WE ARE CONFIDENT THAT THIS IS NOT A CAR YOU HAVE BOUGHT FROM US REGARDS NG DIRECT CAR SALES LTD


  • 5

    First car , very good

    By Charlie G on 04 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my First car and I'm very happy with it. I rang them the next day with a minor issue which was resolved quickly . 10/10

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 04/06/18

    Hi Charlie Thank you So Much For The Great Review All The Best . Regards NGDIRECTCARSALES LTD


  • 5

    -Too honest and will not become millionaires!

    By John J on 31 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a low mileage Peugeot 308 from this company. There was a slight heater fault which they went out of their way to fix. Could not seem to do enough. Unfortunately they will never earn millions, they are a bit too honest, but I look forward to buy my next car from them. Recommended!

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 01/06/18

    Hi John Great Review We Do Try And Make Sure All Customers Get 5 Star Service, And Help In Every Way Possible, Kind Regards Lee/ Ricky Ngdirect Car Sales Ltd


  • 5

    Excellent service and friendly staff

    By Claire L on 04 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We bought our daughter's first car with her from NG Cars and it was an easy and pleasant transaction. We were very pleased with the helpful service, the friendly staff and how easy it all was - we drove her new car away just 50 minutes or so after arriving to view! The car is very clean and tidy and was exactly as described on Autotrader - it was actually better than the photos! We highly recommend NG Cars and will definitely use again when she may upgrade her car (when she can afford the insurance!!)