play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

At NG Direct Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 212 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very bad experience will never recommend anyone...

    By Khaawar W on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from them as part exchange there were some noises coming from the front so took it to the halfords to check up. Appears that the Front suspension coil was broken also the struts had them replaced as i was being told that it was dangerous although even in the 14 days period they refused to pay me for the fix which i have to pay myself. Dead battery stopped working with in a week.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 07/03/18

    Mr khaawar We are sorry to hear that a car you purchased from ourselves had any issues at all ,we do try to maintain and check all cars we sell.the car in question had a mot ,no advisories,we do a dvla Vosa check it states no advisorys at all in the last 5 mots . you did ring us to say battery was dead and needed replacing when you were already at halfords having the battery replaced then you took it upon yourself to have a health check,the warranty you had did not cover batteries,as for any other issues ,again you should have followed procedure set out in the warranty ,contact them ,who in turn would email us and then we would have emailed and rang you so we could have sorted your car at our cost even give you a courtesy car while yours was being repaired..The warranty has set rules of which all customers must follow of which you did sign in front of us and ourselves, Under the rules of the warranty your warranty is now no longer valid for the items you have already had done


  • 5

    Corsa purchase

    By Marie B on 04 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly sales advisor who made the whole experience straightforward. Would highly recommend. Details of all cars are very thorough so you know precisely what you are buying. Would use again.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 05/03/18

    Thanks for review marie. All at ng direct car sales ltd give good and honest advise and make car buying a pleasure,hopefully we will see you when you upgrade your car .regards ng direct car sales ltd


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Richard C on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, honest & decent dealership who look after customers. Highly recommended.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 04/03/18

    Thankyou Richard.we always try to help in every way towards all customers .from all at ng direct car sales


  • 5

    Astra vxr 2008

    By Cameron B on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Looking for an astra vxr on auto trader as evans halshaw let me down , stumbled across an astra vxr in immaculate condition and with a few tasteful modifications done to it, great price, and great customer services from this company the guys made sure I was happy and I drove away the same day with the car , great company thank You very much the car is amazing.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 22/02/18

    Cameron,great review ,yes astra VXR is one of a kind .mods on it are top spec ,very fast car .we always make people feel at ease ,answer questions about cars ,give good deals when possible.most people can drive a car same day ,taxed online ,thankyou for taking time out and sending a review, from all at ng direct car sales


  • 5

    One of the best places to buy from

    By Christopher D on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpfull no pressure sales and plenty of top quality cars to choose from the office and facilities are kept really clean to would reccomend to anyone All the cars are spotless Many thanks

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 18/02/18

    nice to hear you were happy with the service ,quality of cars Christopher we do try our best ,regards Lee ,Ricky and staff


  • 5

    Really great place to go

    By Philip B on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and as helpful as possible. could not do enough to help me out really would recommend anyone to go there topped it off with a great deal on my car.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 13/02/18

    Thankyou for review Philip,we always try to provide the best service possible,yep great car and deal for you ,,enjoy your fiesta ST .another happy and content customer. regards ng direct car sales


  • 5

    Would buy again

    By Luke S on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pair of nice guys, very helpful and friendly. Would recommend this place to buy a car from, can’t fault them at all.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 13/02/18

    thanks for review Luke,from all at ng direct car sales


  • 5

    Pleasure to buy from

    By Thomas F on 09 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfully went that extra mile to help sort out the car I wanted. Would highly recommend them. Wasn't pushy at all took the time and went through every detail.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 10/02/18

    thanks thomas,for the review.nice to know we gave you a great car vw gt , at a price that suited you,we are never pushy and it all went through as we said it would.from all at ng direct car sales


  • 5

    Friendly helpful garage

    By Tracey G on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly helpful garage. I am really pleased with my car they had all paperwork available, helped me tax my car. No pressure sale at all. Was a pleasure

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 09/02/18

    hi tracey,thanks for taking time out to do a review,nice to hear your happy with the car you bought ,regards from ng direct sales


  • 5

    Excellent service from this garage

    By Deb W on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    You will not go wrong buying from this garage. Friendly owners with excellent variety of stock at fair prices. Service brilliant from start to finish.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 08/02/18

    Thankyou for the review Deb, we do try to offer all our customers a very good service,so nice to hear you were happy with service and your car choice .from all at NG direct car sales