play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

At NG Direct Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 125 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional Service

    By Andrew I on 19 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't fault the service- knowledgable, polite, friendly.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 20/01/18

    thankyou andrew for review .we do try and offer a professional service.also very friendly,polite to all customers ,regards ng direct car sales


  • 5

    Friendly staff, good service, no pushy salesmen.

    By John S on 16 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Needed a reliable, reasonably priced car same day following a house move. Friendly staff, full disclosure, good length test drive and quick turnaround (once the internet issues cleared up) on closing the sale. Left with what I went in for, will be back when I need a new car. Hopefully, not too soon though.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 19/01/18

    thanks john for review ,nice to no you got the car you wanted ,yep internet issues held everything up .but we did get there in the end . look forward to seeing you when your ready to upgrade your car many thanks from all at ng direct


  • 5

    Perfect service :)

    By Arkadiusz R on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The people from ng direct are so helpful and the service is very good. The cars really nice don't have any problems with mine. Really recommend.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 14/01/18

    thanks for the review Mr Rychter.Nice to hear your happy with our service ,quality of the car you purchased.regards from all at ng direct car sales


  • 5

    Wonderful experience without the hassle!

    By Kelly A on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying my car. All the staff were really helpful without being pushy. Didn't feel hassled like previous car buying experiences. Would highly recommend NG direct car sales ltd.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 14/01/18

    hi Kelly ,most that buy cars from us tend to say they felt at ease,not pushy ,relaxed and comfortable experience as we all no it can be tedious. Thankyou for the review from all at ng direct car sales


  • 5

    Friendly dealership happy customer

    By Philip W on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I picked up a Corsa a couple of weeks ago from NG Direct Car Sales. Friendly staff and very easy to deal with. No high pressure sales and the car was fairly priced and as described. Happy to recommend them.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 02/01/18

    Thankyou for the review. we do try to make everyone happy ,we do not high pressure customers,as car buying is stressful ,we do offer cars at reasonable prices,we are here to help .regards NG direct


  • 5

    Good seller good service

    By Steven S on 30 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from ng on the 16th of december found an issue with the car on the 19th of december spoke to the guys at ng who said they would get the issue sorted was givin a car while they sorted it out happy with the car and price

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 02/01/18

    Steven Thankyou for the review,the warranty you got covered the car and that there was a issue ,we got it sorted and you were happy again,we do try and sort problems as soon as possible all the best NG direct


  • 5

    Outstanding Service

    By Susan F on 16 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a stunning Fiesta 63 plate, extremely low mileage, full service history, recently serviced, 12 months MOT, warranty. Immaculate inside & out. Smooth & professional transaction, an absolute pleasure to do business with. Thank you very much for your time, honesty & my lovely new Car!!!

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 17/12/17

    Thank you Susan, for your honest and great review,we do pride ourselves on being honest ,professional,and make car buying as easy as possible for everyone. 99% of our cars have full mot ,are valeted,if service is due ,we also provide one .So any car is in the best condition for all customers .Its nice to hear you love your car. All the best ng direct


  • 5

    Excellent salesman not too pushy and honest

    By Michael T on 07 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service I'm very honest salesman would recommend anyone going there

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 12/12/17

    Hi Michael Thank You For The Review We Are Very Pleased That You Are Happy With Your New Car And The Service We Provide To All Our Customers, All The Best, Ngdirect


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Sian P on 24 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    5 star service! I couldn't be happier with my new car. Down to earth, honest, really nice guys. Not your normal salesman spiel, which I appreciated knowing nothing about cars. I would recommend this place to anybody looking for a car. I believe I've got a gem of a car for a very decent price.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 25/11/17

    Hi Sian Thank you For The Great Review, we are so pleased that you are happy with your new car, we try our best to be helpful as possible and being honest is our first policy. we proud ourselves in quality used cars and do try our best to make all our customers very happy, kind regards all at NG Direct...


  • 5

    Dishonest sales people

    By Bryan R on 18 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car at an over inflated price, believing that all was in order. I paid willingly after telling the bloke i had a disabled child so needed a reliable motor. I got told i was getting a very good car with no issues. 6 days after purchasing the car the engine management light came on. £240 later im hoping theres nothing else goes wrong for a while yet. Never again

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 22/11/17

    Thank you for the review we are sorry to here that you was unhappy with the purchase of your car, however we think it was very unfair for you to leave us a negative review, as you did not contact us to discuss that you had a issue with the car, we would of been very happy to resolve the problem for you free of charge, All our cars come with a 3 FREE MONTH WARRANTY which will cover free Diagnosis, which will cover ENGINE LIGHT. Dishonesty is not our policy all our customers come first if they have a problem, all it takes is a phone call and we WILL be there to help in every possible way we can. you stated that you paid to much for the car, we use auto trader to value and compare prices of cars sold on there. We have tried to contact you by email to resolve this problem which we was not aware of, but you have not replied back. regards NG Direct.


‹ Prev Next ›