play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

At NG Direct Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 163 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Volkswagen Golf GTD

    By Clarke G on 05 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic guys and really helpful. Didn’t bug me whilst looking at a vehicle like other salesmen do and didn’t try and force a sale. Nice and relaxed sale worth the 130 mile drive

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 06/08/18

    Hi Clarke Great Review We All Ways Help And Make The Customer Feel Relax, And Give A Great Service Kind Regards Ngdirect Car Sales Ltd


  • 5

    Friendly informative helpful and accommodating.

    By Phil F on 03 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    So friendly and helpful. Really nice guys, not pushy at all. Lovely experience.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 05/08/18

    thankyou Phil,we do try to be as informative as possible .we do not hard sell .its customers choice regards ng direct car sales ltd


  • 5

    Excellent, professional, helpful. Highly recommend

    By Lisa T on 29 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. We called in just to see what was available, we told them what type of vehicle we were looking for, they showed us two that had just come in, both of which we liked, they were just about to close so we said we would call back the following day. And we did, we were able to look around the car and ask questions, we had looked at known fault's with the vehicle via Google, and they were very happy to answer our questions and look up the past history of the vehicle. We took a test drive, even though we hadn't booked one! Once we had decided we would like to purchase the vehicle we were able to drive it home that day!! They sorted the finance, tax, and part exchange. Couldn't be more informed and satisfied with the service we received. Very welcoming and friendly, not pushy! Would highly recommend, as we were.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 30/07/18

    Thankyou Lisa,for the nice review ,yes all our cars are pictured ,detailed online or autotrader,yes you had a test drive without booking one.We do try and make it as simple as possible to gain finance ,normally takes anywhere between 15 minutes and one hour .Tax is done online with persons details,we are not pushy at all ,kind regards ng direct car sales


  • 5

    NG direct car sales

    By Hermione M on 13 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Picked up my stunning new car from NG direct car sales, absolutely over the moon with it and at such a great price. Thanks for all your help!

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 14/07/18

    Hi Hermione Thank You For The Great Review, We Do All Ways Help In Every Possible Way And Fair Prices On All Our Cars ,Enjoy Your New Car All The Best Regards NG DIRECT CAR SALES


  • 5

    Polite and professional

    By Patricia S on 07 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and professional (bared with us as we rang in to find out about different insurance types as we needed to add a new driver). Allowed test drives.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 08/07/18

    Thankyou patricia. We do pride ourselves on being polite and as professional as possible ,regards from all staff ng direct car sales


  • 5

    Tremendous experience. Well worth a visit.

    By Dominic A on 02 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Answered my emails promptly, and were very friendly when i arrived. Not pushy at all. Had a nice look round the car, went for a drive and then did a terrific deal. Very pleased.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 20/07/18

    Hi Dominic Great review like you say not pushy and give a good Quality service and great prices ,kind Regards NGDirectcarsales


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Rebecca U on 29 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent helpfull service, good car would bu from them again

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 29/06/18

    Hi Rebecca great review we allways give a good quality service and provide good quality cars all the best Ngdirect Car sales


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Nigel W on 27 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought 2 cars off these guys in the last few months. Good friendly service and fair prices. Highly recommended!!

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 27/06/18

    Hi Nigel Great Review We Do Have A Good Friendly Service And Help In Every Possible Way All The Best. Regards NGDIRECT


  • 5

    Perfect service

    By Katrina Y on 11 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service and lovely people, can’t recommend them enough!

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 12/06/18

    Hi Katrina Great Review We Do Offer A Great Service Enjoy Your New Car Take Care All The Best . Regards Lee Ricky Ngdirect Car Sales Ltd


  • 5

    Quick easy and great prices

    By Jamie H on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Made me feel at ease! Was very easy to get information I needed and to buy the car! Very good prices!

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 12/06/18

    Hi Jamie We Do Make All Our Customers Feel At Ease And Supply All Information About Our Cars, And Help In Every Possible Way, Great Review Regards Ngdirect Car Sales Ltd.


‹ Prev Next ›