play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

At NG Direct Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 248 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 24 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    good and nice service


  • 5

    By NICHOLA STONE on 10 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was apprehensive at first as my last car I bought from a different garage had lots of problems, but with this place they gave me a 3 month warranty with options to extend if I wanted to. The guys here are friendly and also sorted out my road tax for me.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 10/10/21

    Hi Nichola ,nice to hear your positive about buying a used car again ,all our cars over £1000 pounds come with a Free 3 months warranty .our aim is to try and be the best used car dealer .regards from all at ng direct


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By MICHAEL GREENO on 14 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Answered any and all questions fully. No high pressure sales just comfortable, relaxing conversation. These guys know how to treat their customers!

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 16/09/21

    Thank you for taking time out to do a great review ,.we are always informative and never pushy .our aim is to try and be the best regards ng direct


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 13 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, without being pushy. Really knowledgeable too.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 13/09/21

    Hi Michele ,thank you for review .we are never pushy its the customers decision not ours .Enjoy your car regards Ng Direct


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 11 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service was fantastic no hard sell. Gave you all the information you needed to drive away same day.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 11/09/21

    Thank you for review .its nice to hear your happy with the car ,the service and information .we always aim to be honest and able to answer any questions customers ask .enjoy your car regards Ng Direct


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 28 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 28/08/21

    thank you for review ,we always aim to please and sell quality used cars ,enjoy your car .regards ng direct


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By paul goldstein on 25 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent non pressured service from the start. Assisted with everything I asked of them

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 26/06/21

    Thank you for review Paul. we always try to help with questions customers have ,more so when they travel quite a way to look and test drive any cars we offer ,we never pressure any customer to buy it is there choice and decision to buy or not ,regards all at Ng Direct


  • 5

    By Gemma Butterworth on 15 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    As a first time car buyer I was a little worried and unsure about what I wanted. The guys showed me a few cars and let me spend as long as I needed, explaining everything and not pushing me into a decision. They also helped out straight away when there was a couple of minor issues, which is very reassuring. They are genuine and trustworthy, all round good experience.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 26/06/21

    thanks Gemma ,our aim is to be as helpful as possible ,it can be a stressful time . all our cars come with a Warranty, unless it value is below £1000 so there is piece of mind and if a problem arises you just follow the warranty procedure .regards Ng Direct


  • 5

    Car Buying Made Easy

    By pamela young on 15 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely go back to NG Car Sales for another vehicle. They were extremely helpful and within a few hours I had part exchanged my motor for a new vehicle. It made the whole experience quick, easy and painless. A big thank you to NG Car Sakes!!👍

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 15/06/21

    Thank you for taking time out to do a review Pamela ,we are always here to help ,always happy to answer any questions ,we also like to give a reasonable part exchange value and make it as smooth as possible .regards all at Ng Direct


  • 5

    5 star service

    By nichola grainger on 14 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    First of all I would like to thank you all for all your help in getting me my dream car, really could not have done it without your help. Fabulous service from beginning to end. Great communication. Very friendly staff who can’t do enough for you. I will definitely be going here again. Highly recommended

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 15/06/21

    Hi Nichola thanks for great review .we got there in the end (lol). at least now you can drive your car and have great times with it . regards from all at Ng Direct


‹ Prev Next ›