play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

At NG Direct Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 212 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quality company

    By thomas H on 01 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company to go if you want to p/x car and recieve a new car. First time I've done it and they made very easy and didn't have to really do anything. Can't complain about the company. Would deffo recommend

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 02/12/20

    Thanks for the review ,we do try yo make it as simple as possible for any customer ,yes we accept all px .our aim is to help ,advise customers to have a great car buying experience and be happy with there car purchase regards ng direct


  • 5

    Great sevice

    By nicole J on 01 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Provided me a great service and took the time to take about the car with me. Really friendly staff.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 02/12/20

    hi,Nicole ,nice to hear your happy with your car ,we are friendly to all customers regards ng direct


  • 5

    More then happy with this car sales

    By Anthony M on 22 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful friendly told me everything I wanted to know about the car I bought .took my car as part exchange would recommend this car sales very happy with the whole experience

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 24/10/20

    thank you for review,we accept all part ex ,have very good knowledge of the cars we sell .regards ng direct


  • 5

    Great experience buying a car

    By jamie P on 17 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy and efficient, the guys were really helpful. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 17/10/20

    Hi Jamie Thank You For The Great Review, Kind Regards NGDIRECT


  • 5

    Mercedes Buyer

    By zara T on 17 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely seamless experience! Professional, friendly and incredibly helpful. The most important thing was we felt that we were in trustworthy hands and new they were completely honest with us at all times.They were an absolute pleasure to do business with and we walked away with a stunning car.Thank you!

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 17/09/20

    Thank you for taking time out to do a very nice review.We always aim to be as honest,friendly as possible and yes the Mercedes is stunning and also great drive .Enjoy your car ,regards Ng DIRECT


  • 5

    Great service and staff

    By nalini G on 17 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, friendly and professional staff. Very pleased with my car so far! Thank you very much

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 17/08/20

    Hi Nalini thank you for the great Review enjoy your car kind regards ngdirect


  • 5

    Pleasant experience

    By stephen B on 02 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, honest staff.. I picked up a bargain - still running great 1 week after purchase.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 02/08/20

    Hi Stephen ,nice to hear your happy with the car you chose ,we are honest and friendly with all customers . Thank you from Ng direct


  • 5

    My new car

    By dorothy M on 01 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good sales man, was very courteous and helpful. Not pushy at all. A great experience as we traveled quite a way to get there.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 02/08/20

    Thank you for the review ,yes we all try to be polite and courteous as possible .Never pushy ,choice is all yours .Thank you Dorothy m regards all at Ng direct


  • 5

    Great experience

    By chloe N on 12 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Super friendly and made purchasing my first car very easy!

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 13/07/20

    Hi,Chloe . we are friendly to all our customers ,also make buying a car as easy as possible .enjoy your car ,Thankyou for the review from all at ng direct


  • 5

    Top rated company

    By Anthony J on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is the third car we have bought from Ng Direct each time we are extremely satisfied. We found Ng Direct very helpful. When we need any help or another car we will go back to them.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 08/07/20

    Thank you Anthony for taking time out for this great review we do try our best to be honest ,courteous and helpful to all our customers. Thank you for supporting ng direct over the years,regards from all at Ng Direct


‹ Prev Next ›