play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

At NG Direct Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 190 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I trust you!!

    By barbara B on 21 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    amazing service. Lovely staff. Fabulous car. I trust you !

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 21/10/19

    Thank you for doing a review Barbara,we always aim for customer satisfaction ,good quality of cars and friendly service .regards all at ng direct car sales ltd


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By helen S on 16 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very friendly and no pressure with sound clear advice love the car thank you

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 17/10/19

    thankyou helen for the review ,we do try to be friendly and polite ,no pushy .enjoy your car .regards all at ngdirect


  • 5

    Used car purchases

    By moulay M on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice friendly and helpful ,highly recommended, definitely will use them again

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 15/10/19

    thanks moulay for your review ,enjoy your car regards ng direct car sales ltd


  • 5

    Good place to go

    By diana R on 23 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable, helpful staff, not at all pushing

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 24/09/19

    Hi,Diana. Thank you for the review ,we do try to be as helpful as possible regards Ng direct car sales ltd


  • 5

    Audi A3 September

    By azna P on 07 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! Car description was accurate. Came today with my husband to buy a car for myself. Great customer service and all questions answered.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 08/09/19

    Hi Azna,thank you for the review .all our cars are described as they are ,we all try to answer any questions that people ask .enjoy your car . regards ng direct


  • 5

    Excellent car, thank you gentlemen.

    By paul C on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 2004 Corsa with 17K on the clock, it drives like a new car, everything works and it is spotless, I'm very pleased with it. They are great blokes to deal with, NG Direct clearly know how to source quality cars and sell at very reasonable prices. I traveled 70 miles by train to pick up the car, the dealership was 8 minutes walk from the station. Absolutely superb, and happily recommended AAA+++

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 04/09/19

    Hi Paul,nice to hear your happy the car you purchased for your son ,hope he enjoys it ,thank you for taking time out to do a review ,we always try our best to get quality cars with low mileage ,good service history good all round cars ,all the best from all at ng direct car sales ltd


  • 5

    Very satisfactory purchase

    By mark A on 23 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the whole experience. Found the car (Qashqai 07 79,000miles) as described on the internet. Excellent condition for its age. Very good value for £3495. I have yet to find anything wrong with it. I even got £100 part exchange for a well-worn xtrail that I thought I would have to pay someone to take away.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 23/08/19

    Thankyou Mark for the great review ,nice to hear your happy with the car ,we always give a good description and pictures on all our cars .yes we always offer a value for a part exchange ,either great or worn condition from all at ng direct car sales ltd


  • 5

    Ng cars Nottigham

    By martin H on 19 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Found the guys very friendly nothing too much trouble treated me &my lady with upmost respect

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 20/08/19

    thankyou for taking time out to send a review Martin,hope you and your good lady enjoy the car ,regards ng direct


  • 5

    NG Cars are great value.

    By robert C on 08 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    These 2 guys are very good.Pleasant friendly,people.Their cars are ace,and well priced.NG Cars is the place to go to for your new car.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 08/08/19

    Hi Robert great review we all ways sell cars at very good prices, and make all Customers welcome, you take care kind regards lee, Ricky ngdirect


  • 5

    Amazing. Honest and understanding

    By katerina K on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing ! Can’t fault them at all. Everyone was so welcoming and they know their stuff. I would definitely recommend these guys as they weren’t hard selling one bit and they really understood what I was looking for and that is exactly what I came away with. Can not recommend these guys enough. Thank you for being very accommodating (especially with a toddler running around) .

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 21/07/19

    HI Katerina great Review we always help and treat Customers with respect, and offer a great service, Enjoy your car, kind regards NG direct


‹ Prev Next ›