play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

At NG Direct Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 241 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By paul goldstein on 25 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent non pressured service from the start. Assisted with everything I asked of them

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 26/06/21

    Thank you for review Paul. we always try to help with questions customers have ,more so when they travel quite a way to look and test drive any cars we offer ,we never pressure any customer to buy it is there choice and decision to buy or not ,regards all at Ng Direct


  • 5

    By Gemma Butterworth on 15 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    As a first time car buyer I was a little worried and unsure about what I wanted. The guys showed me a few cars and let me spend as long as I needed, explaining everything and not pushing me into a decision. They also helped out straight away when there was a couple of minor issues, which is very reassuring. They are genuine and trustworthy, all round good experience.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 26/06/21

    thanks Gemma ,our aim is to be as helpful as possible ,it can be a stressful time . all our cars come with a Warranty, unless it value is below £1000 so there is piece of mind and if a problem arises you just follow the warranty procedure .regards Ng Direct


  • 5

    Car Buying Made Easy

    By pamela young on 15 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely go back to NG Car Sales for another vehicle. They were extremely helpful and within a few hours I had part exchanged my motor for a new vehicle. It made the whole experience quick, easy and painless. A big thank you to NG Car Sakes!!👍

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 15/06/21

    Thank you for taking time out to do a review Pamela ,we are always here to help ,always happy to answer any questions ,we also like to give a reasonable part exchange value and make it as smooth as possible .regards all at Ng Direct


  • 5

    5 star service

    By nichola grainger on 14 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    First of all I would like to thank you all for all your help in getting me my dream car, really could not have done it without your help. Fabulous service from beginning to end. Great communication. Very friendly staff who can’t do enough for you. I will definitely be going here again. Highly recommended

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 15/06/21

    Hi Nichola thanks for great review .we got there in the end (lol). at least now you can drive your car and have great times with it . regards from all at Ng Direct


  • 5

    By anthony white on 06 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service would recommend nice straight forward service from start to finish

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 10/06/21

    Thankyou Anthony for review ,nice to hear you were happy with the service from ng direct . We always aim to make it as simple as possible for customers to buy from the selection of cars we offer . as you no all our cars come with a warranty ,upgrades are available if wanted .All paperwork done ,and tax can be done with customers card details ,so they only have to sort insurance out and drive away .regards from all at Ng Direct


  • 5

    Brought an Audi A3 Quattro S LINE NAV 2016 plate from N G car sales 3 weeks

    By omar talbi on 06 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant 5 stars

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 06/06/21

    Thankyou for 5 star review ,nice to hear your happy with car .regards Ng Direct


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Tyla Evans on 04 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lee, Ricky and Mick were really friendly and helpful. The car I purchased was listed at a reasonable price and I had brilliant help from them all. Lee also provided me with a number for a scrap service in the area which I’d need to use for my previous vehicle. Overall, a great help!

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 10/06/21

    Hi Tyla thanks for great review .We are here to help as much as we can ,including getting your old car picked up and good price for it even though it did not run .regards from all at Ng Direct


  • 5

    Will be telling friends and family to visit them when they next need a car.

    By David Clifford on 30 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Made us feel really welcome and under no pressure to buy. Brought a great car, gained honest advice and fantastic warranty. At last we have found a dealership we can trust.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 31/05/21

    Thank you for great review ,we do try our best to be as honest as possible ,informative and welcoming to all customers ,our warranties offer 3 levels of protection for peace of mind .enjoy your car from all at Ng Direct


  • 5

    Excellent

    By christine drake on 30 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and informative. Not pushy. Filled paperwork in for me. Would recommend them.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 30/05/21

    Thank you for the review Christine. our aim is to be as informative as possible ,never pushy as its the customers decision to want the car .all paper work done inhouse .we can also tax cars with customers card details for them .only thing any customer has to do is sort there insurance out .regards Ng Direct


  • 5

    Spot on dealer

    By Robert Leask on 13 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    They was polite,friendly and helpful,honest without any rubbish salesmanship makes a nice change,highly recommended

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 15/05/21

    Robert thank you for review ,we always aim to be as helpful ,honest and friendly to all our customers ,answering any questions about a car they want to purchase regards all at Ng direct


‹ Prev Next ›