play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

At NG Direct Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 262 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By susan bennett on 24 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, friendly, patient and knowledgeable. My daughter and I are both happy with our cars, and have the reassurance of 3 months' warranty too.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 24/05/22

    Thank you for the review , we try and be as helpful as possible and friendly ,we know that car buying can be stressful so patience is a virtue .enjoy your cars from all at ng direct


  • 5

    Excellent

    By david lowe on 29 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend them easy to talk to no pressure trying to sell I traveled over 100 miles to buy my car well worth the journey and a good part ex price

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 06/04/22

    we always try and give great prices for px ,hassle free service and a great warranty ,thanks for review ,regards all at ng direct


  • 5

    Outstanding!

    By Anonymous on 23 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Picked up car with no hassle, all as advertised. Made very welcome with a smooth hand over. Thank you for a pleasant transaction will definitely look at stock of vehicles For next car.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 06/04/22

    thanks for taking time out to do a review ,and look forward to seeing you when you decide to upgrade your car ,regards NG Direct


  • 5

    Fantastic service great quality cars

    By Anonymous on 22 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and easy guys to deal with. They made the process so easy and stress free. After dealing with my car being stolen and having to get a replacement they made the process simple and quick. Thanks guys great car great quality and fantastic service.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 06/04/22

    thank you for review ,we aim to please ,make it simple to buy car and do paperwork .regards ng


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from NG Direct, Lee was alot of help, didn't pressure me once about buying a car, came with full service history 12months mot, 3 months Warranty, will be using these again in the future

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 06/04/22

    thankyou for review Dale .we never pressure anyone in to buying one of our cars ,we try to help out where possible and all our cars come with a free 3 months warranty .regards NG Direct


  • 5

    Great Dealership

    By Oliver murden on 28 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service provided when I bought a car from their dealership. Helped me with all the necessary paperwork on my side and I drove away with a dream car with 3 months warranty and the option to extended. Highly recommend. Many thanks.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 13/03/22

    Hi ,thanks for the review ,nice to hear your happy with the used car you bought .enjoy it regards ng direct


  • 5

    Amazing service and would defo recomend

    By lynn palmer on 26 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    After a very long journey and getting there at nearly five oclock we were made to feel so welcome and not rushed at all. Ricky and the guys done every bit of paperwork for us and all I had to do was sign my name away 😁. This is the best sevice I have ever had from a car dealer. Would def recomend and use this company again. Lovely guys and an amazing service. Thank you all

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 13/03/22

    thank you for taking time out to do review .we always aim to make it a pleasure to buy a car ,never pushy and all paperwork is done in office .enjoy your car regards from all at ng direct


  • 5

    Great service!

    By dilip assi on 31 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service by NG Direct Car Sales. Very down to earth and honest guys! Couldn’t be happier with the purchase of my BMW I picked up from them!

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 01/02/22

    thank you for review .nice to hear your happy with the car you purchased .we are honest and like you say down to earth sort of guys .never pushy towards customers ,their choice to buy or not .and same for warranties .regards from all at NG


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 09 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service bought the car I am look for

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 09/01/22

    thank you for review Michael. nice to hear your having with you new used car regards from all at ng direct


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Richard Hennelly on 08 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    My wife and i were looking for a low mileage used car and having seen a car of interest i went along and agreed a trade in price on our insignia. It was all nice and relaxing dealing with Ricky and as it was latish Friday evening it was agreed i could pop back Saturday to sort. On doing so another car caught my eye and i decided to have that one instead. Not a problem for them and all paperwork finalised on the day and i was able to drive of with the new vehicle. In fact it was more of a good laugh with Ricky, Lee and Mick sorting paperwork especially with me at first giving wrong e mail, Mick was very patient.I would highly recommend dealing with this company. They pay attention to detail, no pressure and all in all a nice relaxing experience.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 08/12/21

    Thankyou for leaving such a nice review . we always try to answer any questions about any car .we are never pushy customers choice to buy or not ,we do all paperwork at time of sale ,including doing tax with customers card details .which means they only have to sort their insurance out ,yes you did choose another car ,nice to hear your happy with your new used car from all at NG Direct


‹ Prev Next ›

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd