play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

At NG Direct Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 202 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By chloe N on 12 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Super friendly and made purchasing my first car very easy!


  • 5

    Top rated company

    By Anthony J on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is the third car we have bought from Ng Direct each time we are extremely satisfied. We found Ng Direct very helpful. When we need any help or another car we will go back to them.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 08/07/20

    Thank you Anthony for taking time out for this great review we do try our best to be honest ,courteous and helpful to all our customers. Thank you for supporting ng direct over the years,regards from all at Ng Direct


  • 5

    Amazing best car dealership

    By chloe B on 10 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience the man was amazing and I love my new corsa, definitely recommend such a nice environment

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 25/05/20

    Hi chloe thank you for the great review enjoy your car, kind Regards ngdirect


  • 5

    Had a good experience, Man on site was helpful.

    By douglas S on 01 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good, Professional, polite. Smooth transaction. Pleased with our purchase.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 02/05/20

    thanks for review ,we do try to be as helpful as possible ,we got there in the end ,hope your daughter enjoys the car ,regards all at ng direct


  • 5

    BMW sport plus

    By robert A on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was great like the car and the people thanks very much

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 03/03/20

    Hi Thank You For The Review, Regards NGDIRECT


  • 5

    10/10 service, would recommend.

    By bethany K on 31 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys running the place seemed very genuine, nothing about the sale was forced or pushy. Happy to answer my questions and were able to provide me with a full rundown of everything to do with my new car. All documents are legit, cars are in good shape. They're also very honest too. Would recommend. Thanks to the team at NGDirect:) - beth.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 31/01/20

    Hi Bethany Thank You For The Great Review, We Never Force Sell Or Pushy To Customers, We All Ways Help With Questions And Provide All The Paper Work With The Cars, We Are So Glad Your Happy With Your Car Enjoy Kind Regards Lee/Ricky Ngdirect


  • 5

    Citroën C3......WOW

    By peter C on 23 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased a fantastic car from these guys. The process was made easy for me, the price was good and everyone was helpful . It even came with a full tank of fuel. There was no pressure to buy at all. These guys absolutely thrive on customer satisfaction. Thank you NG. You definitely have the WOW factor. Peter- Nottingham

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 23/01/20

    Hi Peter Thank You For The Great Review, We All Ways Help And Give A 5 Star Service To customers, Like You Said No Pressure At All, Enjoy Your Car And Take Care, Kind Regards NGDIRECT


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By lynne L on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful guys at NG Direct made buying our car easy.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 16/01/20

    Hi lynnel thank you for the Review regards ngdirect


  • 5

    excellent service

    By david H on 09 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    didnt feel pressured into anything, friendly staff came out and asked what i was looking for and helped me from there

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 10/01/20

    Thankyou for the review David ,we are never pushy ,choice is entirely up to the customer ,we always aim to help and give a quality service .ng direct car sales ltd


  • 5

    Bmw 1 series 116d se

    By daniel S on 08 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a bmw 1 series from these guys today and i cant fault them at all! Amazing service from all the team. Was a pleasure buying from them. Got some great cars at great prices aswell. 100% recommend. Thanks again guys.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 10/01/20

    cheers Daniel ,we all try our best to accommodate all customers.enjoy your car from all at NG direct car sales ltd


‹ Prev Next ›