play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

At NG Direct Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

All 313 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pleasure doing business with you guys!!

    By joel Rothwell on 13 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with these guys, very friendly, helpful & informative. Offered us a test drive of the vehicle straight away without any pressure to buy. All vehicles in the yard were kept very clean and well presented. The hot drink & friendly banter was an added bonus. Thank you for a very pleasant experience.


  • 5

    By Sophie Oates on 08 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and reliable car dealership Brought a lovely fairly priced car from them which I’m really happy with. Would highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a used car.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 08/04/24

    Hi Sophie Thank you for review nice to hear your happy with the car you purchased from us . regards NG


  • 5

    By David on 23 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Was so pleased with the service I received in purchasing my second hand car Very professional and helpful with all aspects of my purchase Would highly recommend if you are looking for a second hand car

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 08/04/24

    Thank you David for the review ,we always try and be as informative as possible with all the cars we sell . Never pushy or hard sell ,its the customers choice whether to buy or not .as it can be a very stressful decision .regards NG Direct


  • 5

    Smooth process and quick sale!

    By Anonymous on 17 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Smooth and quick process - I knew what car I wanted, had done my research and so from start to end it only took about 20 minutes and the car was mine! Great staff, car is great too and looks like new! Thank you!

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 17/03/24

    Thank you Kim for review . all our cars are valeted to a very high standard , paperwork normally takes 20 minutes .it was a pleasure doing business with you and nice to hear your happy with the car you purchased . from all at NG Direct


  • 5

    Very happy with autotrader good service I recommend for everyone to use aut

    By neil henson on 16 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Good service very happy

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 16/03/24

    Thanks Neil for review ,nice to hear your happy with the car you purchased from us via autotrader regards ng direct


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By sali on 14 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Their customer service was excellent! Definitely recommend this company for any car purchase! They were very professional and were able to answer all our questions.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 14/03/24

    Thank you for taking time to do a review Sali ,we always try and make customers feel at ease when buying a used car and all cars above a thousand pounds get a free 3months warranty .our aim is to be as professional as can be .giving the right information on the cars ,which gives customers piece of mind .regards from ALL at NG Direct


  • 5

    Super friendly staff

    By Anonymous on 12 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Super friendly staff, very helpful and made the buying process nice and easy. I would highly recommend this company, with a great selection of cars. At no point did they make us feel pressured to buy. Very happy with the Juke we picked up.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 12/03/24

    From all at NG Direct thankyou for the review ,we always try and make customers lives stress free when buying a car, very informative about the cars we sell .never pressure people to buy our cars ,customers choice only .nice to hear your happy with the car you bought .NG Direct


  • 5

    Great service ,worth the drive !

    By Joanne Thompson on 29 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Negotiating any aspect of car buying or servicing etc. can be very difficult especially as a single woman as many garages like to take advantage. I can however say that NG Direct Car Sales in Nottingham throughout the process of me buying my Kia Picanto were so genuinely honest and caring wanting to give me the best service possible. The car is of a very high standard despite being 9 years old and I absolutely love it . It was a long journey to collect it but I would definitely buy from them again. It is rare to find sellers who are such 'good souls' Thank you so much

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 29/01/24

    Hi Joanne thank you for taking time out for this great reviewwe are happy that you are pleased with your car & service we provide, we do try our best to make the buying process of buying a used car as easy and stress free as possible. all the best have a great new year regards Ng Direct


  • 5

    Friendly, professional and helpful staff with clean well presented cars.

    By Harry Bird on 15 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    All the cars present were clean and well presented. The staff were very friendly, professional and helpful. As a result, I was able to drive away with my new car the same day that I went to view it. Would definitely recommend to others and use again in the future.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 16/01/24

    Thank you Harry for taking time out to do a review . we always aim to be professional, friendly and helpful .all our cars are cleaned to a high standard and at good prices ,enjoy you new Used car. regards from all at NG


  • 5

    By Arleta on 09 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car at NG Direct Car Sales in Nottingham. Everything was smooth and easy. They are ALL very friendly and professional. The entire experience was a pleasure. Love the car. I highly recommend.


NG Direct Car Sales Ltd