play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

At NG Direct Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 230 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Lee on 10 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very relaxed buying experience. The car is just what I wanted at the price that suited, highly recommend and I will be back in the future.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 13/05/21

    Thank you Lee for review ,nice to hear your happy with service and buying . Enjoy your car ,regards Ng direct


  • 5

    Helpful and informative but not pushy

    By emily parkman on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful salespeople, not pushy at all but really informative! Let us have a good long test drive on two different cars and gave us a great price. Answered any questions we had, no matter how small or silly. Fantastic service!

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 09/05/21

    Thanks for the nice review .We always let customers test drive and ask about the car they are considering buying .give honest answers ,part ex are always welcome .never pushy at all .regards Ng Direct car sales


  • 5

    By Sonia Peach on 06 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient service also the car was ready very quickly despite it being a bank holiday ,the company was not pushy at all and were very accommodating.the car was lovely and clean and smelt great and did not have that overpowering smell that some cars have after a valet.I would recommend them and would buy again in the future..

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 07/05/21

    Hi Sonia ,thank you for taking time out to leave a review ,we are never pushy and let customers view ,test drive and if they have part ex try and give best price .we have a good valet service ,all cars come clean and with a warranty unless value is less than a thousand pounds ,even then they can purchase one at a small cost . Enjoy your car regards ng direct


  • 5

    Car buying made easy

    By john murphy on 04 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    NG Direct Car Sales: bought a 10 year old Fiat 500 from these gents and could not be more surprise at the service and condition. nothing was too much trouble, the large dealers could learn a thing or 2 in customer service. Had the car a couple of weeks now and i am please to say no issues.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 07/05/21

    Thank you John for the review ,our aim is always to help and assist in anyway possible with all our customers ,from info about car to finance services ,all paperwork done as soon as possible and customers leave with a smile on there faces and are happy with the car they purchase from us . very nice to hear your happy with the 500 regards all at NG Direct .


  • 5

    Friendly, no pressure. Great after sales service

    By Anonymous on 26 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Wouldn't hesitate to recommend. Friendly no pressure sales and great afters sales service. They went above and beyond to ensure I was happy with my purchase.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 29/04/21

    Hi ,thanks for the review,nice to hear your happy with your car and how we treated you regards NG Direct


  • 5

    Customer car came first.

    By chris hayes on 21 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really good service and help. They treat you like there trying to help you not like there after your money. They listen to your needs and trying to meet them. Would totally recommend them.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 22/04/21

    Hi Chris ,thank you for the review ,we are here to help in anyway possible ,answer any questions that may arise,knowing peoples needs and budgets to purchase the right car for themselves .regards NG DIRECT


  • 5

    By Samantha clarke on 17 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant experience buying a car from NG Direct .. no hassle no pressure and quick exchange ... not your typical car sales people at all .. can’t thank them enough .. can’t fault them at all .. so so happy with my new car ... woukd unreservedly buy from them again and highly recommend them to anyone else looking for a used car.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 17/04/21

    Hi Samantha Thank You For The Great Review, Like You Said No Pressure At All, Take Car Enjoy Your Car. Kind Regards NGDIRECT


  • 5

    Professional and very competent. They certainly know their business.

    By Rhona Taylor on 11 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    We would highly recommend this Company to anyone wishing to purchase a new car. As soon as we walked onto the forecourt we were greeted with a smile. They let us view the cars at our leisure with no hassle. When we decided on the car we wanted they agreed to deliver it to us as it would have been a problem getting back to the garage to pick up the car. Everything about our purchase was excellent and what we appreciated most was not feeling rushed. Lee and his colleagues are extremely professional and we will not hesitate in visiting them again if and when we require another vehicle. Both my husband and I felt the team were like a breath of fresh air compared to some of the other garages we had visited. Keep up the good work lads.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 16/04/21

    Hi Rhona ,Thankyou for the lovely review ,we pride ourselves on information and to make every customer at ease when buying a car . As you now we did deliver your car at the time you wanted it delivered , it was a pleasure to do this during local lock down.we never pressure any one to buy from us ,we also offer great warranties supplied by NG DIRECT .from all at ng direct enjoy your car and once again thank you for the review


  • 5

    They are very pleasant and very helpful not pushy

    By pamela W on 26 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had a prob with the car I bought from them they came out within 30 mins to have a look it they couldn't fix so had my car collected and took to a mercedes garage and had it fixed excellent service I would recommend them

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 27/03/21

    thank you Pamela , we do try and help in every way possible ,during this Covid period some times things do take a little longer but we get there in the end ,this was not the case with your car .as you know the cars are used cars and things can go wrong regards ng direct


  • 5

    Superb Car purchase experience.

    By Pamela S on 03 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional and fantastic customer service !! Delivered my new car and collected my old one FOC !! Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 03/02/21

    Hi thank you for the great review, we are all ways friendly , and offer good customer service, and help in every possible way like you said free delivery, enjoy your car kind regards NGDIRECT


‹ Prev Next ›