play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

At NG Direct Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 196 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great friendly service. Would recommend.

    By Jon Y on 12 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming and no nonsense. Arrived att the car centre 20 minutes after calling and the car I wanted as ready to go. The car itself drives great and it's refreshmg to feel confident with the purchase.


  • 5

    Professionals

    By DARIUSH R on 18 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Hi, I bought the Dodge Journey from NGDirect. * They are professional people. * You get what exactly on adverts and more. * very understanding guys * smooth transaction. I wish them every success


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Hayley F on 15 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very polite and helpful, helped me alot with my car :)

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 16/07/19

    Hi Hayley Great Review We All ways Give A Good Customer Service. Enjoy Your Car Kind Regards Lee/Ricky Ngdirect


  • 5

    TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE

    By S A on 26 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I will never buy from these guys, they sell auction cars on the higher price, have a nightmare with my recent car, they refused to take it back messed me about warranty .

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 27/02/19

    Thank you , S A . Unfortunately we or Autotrader cannot verify you bought a car from ourselves,plus we do our upmost to help customers who may have issues with there cars ,we would have sorted them out at our COST OR BY THE WARRANTY COMPANY WE USE,but like we have said we do not know whom you are ,what car you bought or even if you bought a car from ourselves .ALL OF THE CARS WE SELL AND GET REVIEWS FROM ARE VERIFIED BY AUTOTRADER AS THIS IS THERE POLICY ,OBVIOUSLY YOURS IS NOT VERIFIED BY THEM ,WE ARE CONFIDENT THAT THIS IS NOT A CAR YOU HAVE BOUGHT FROM US REGARDS NG DIRECT CAR SALES LTD


  • 5

    First car , very good

    By Charlie G on 04 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my First car and I'm very happy with it. I rang them the next day with a minor issue which was resolved quickly . 10/10

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 04/06/18

    Hi Charlie Thank you So Much For The Great Review All The Best . Regards NGDIRECTCARSALES LTD


  • 5

    -Too honest and will not become millionaires!

    By John J on 31 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a low mileage Peugeot 308 from this company. There was a slight heater fault which they went out of their way to fix. Could not seem to do enough. Unfortunately they will never earn millions, they are a bit too honest, but I look forward to buy my next car from them. Recommended!

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 01/06/18

    Hi John Great Review We Do Try And Make Sure All Customers Get 5 Star Service, And Help In Every Way Possible, Kind Regards Lee/ Ricky Ngdirect Car Sales Ltd


  • 5

    Excellent service and friendly staff

    By Claire L on 04 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We bought our daughter's first car with her from NG Cars and it was an easy and pleasant transaction. We were very pleased with the helpful service, the friendly staff and how easy it all was - we drove her new car away just 50 minutes or so after arriving to view! The car is very clean and tidy and was exactly as described on Autotrader - it was actually better than the photos! We highly recommend NG Cars and will definitely use again when she may upgrade her car (when she can afford the insurance!!)


  • 5

    Great service and delivered to our door!!

    By Natalie S on 28 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very good service. Paid for car and it was delivered to us in Suffolk the very next day. Quick and easy.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 29/10/17

    thanks for the review ,we do try an offer the best service possible,even if it means the car being delivered to your door or workplace ,regards ng direct


  • 5

    Seat leon tdi fr, fantastic service!

    By Simon M on 27 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Went to look at another can that turned out to be utterly disappointing and since I had travelled a fair distance to look at it, I thought I'd have a look and see if there was anything else about. This gem popped up. Went to have a look, the staff there were very friendly and honest. There was no pressure to buy, just how it should be. Only had the car for 24 hours and I love it! Thank you!

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 29/10/17

    Simon ,thankyou for the excellent review,as we have said many times over ,we are not pushy ,dont hard sell.we all new with that big smile you had you had made the right choice of car ,nice to hear you love it ,remember drive safely tho lol from all at NG direct


  • 5

    Excellent

    By jane m on 13 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you to Ngdirect. I have bought an Astra and have been looking for my ideal car for a few weeks. The reception and service was excellent. I would definitely recommend to any prospective buyer.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 14/06/17

    hi jane ,so happy we could help you ..the car met all your criteria,make, colour and miles.we dont hard sell as we do not need too .our reviews speak for themselves.all the best from all at NG direct carsales