play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

At NG Direct Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 191 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service easy to deal with

    By David T on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    easy to deal with and process was quick. A bulb was out on the car but i couldn't be bothered to take it back for them to sort so did this myself.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 07/09/17

    hi david ,,nice to no your happy with your purchase,thanks for review ,regards ng direct


  • 5

    Would buy again from this company.

    By Gwendoline T on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    No 'suited up' salesmen pressurizing one to buy. Allows one to browse cars in their own time. Staff answered all questions and fair with 'trade in' Friendly and helpful staff.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 07/09/17

    thankyou for taking time out to write a review ,we try and make everyone feel at ease when buying a car .and yes are very fair when part exchanging any car ,from all at ng direct


  • 5

    Amazing honest and sincere

    By Benjamin Yiyu F on 22 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a used Ford S Max for them and the people at NG made the experience a safe and comforting one. Car was in good condition and process was done speedily. Would definitely recommend people to come and buy from them.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 23/08/17

    thanks for your honest opinion in your review,,we do try and make car buying a pleasure .car was as stated in our autotraders adds,we always want people to be at ease and happy with there car .thankyou once again from all at NG direct car sales


  • 5

    Audi TT

    By Catherine F on 12 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brought an Audi TT from here .. love the car and very happy with purchase! Excellent service 5 stars!

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 13/08/17

    hello catherine ,thankyou for the review .nice to hear that you love the car and the service we provided ,regards all at ng direct


  • 5

    An easy and stress free purchase!

    By Sarah P on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just recently bought a car from NG direct car sales and took advantage of the car finance option! I was in and out with my new car with no longer than 45 minutes! Very painless and stress free! The boys always give sound advice, non pushy salesman. This is the second car we have bought from them (and the other one is still going strong!!)

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 09/08/17

    wow sarah Thankyou for this great review.your finance deal was processed very quickly due to your criteria ,prime credit rating. Even if non prime credit rating, we can still try and get full finance ,we cater for all .any customer can view our website ,put in car they want ,click on finance and wait for a call telling them if they have been accepted..thanks for purchasing your next car from ourselves.all the best from all at ng direct


  • 5

    Straight forward & easy

    By Ashley D on 06 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Flawless hassle free experience... See you for my next car ;-)

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 07/08/17

    Hi Ashley Thank you For The Great Review All The Best With Your New Car Hope To See You In at some point in the future to upgrade your car .regards from all at ng direct


  • 5

    Polite easy going company.

    By Linda B on 31 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I believe they made my experiance very easy buying my car off this company,a pleasure to do business with the guys very happy with the car.and i have even told my friends and family about them.and ive got full 6 months warranty at no extra cost bonus.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 01/08/17

    hi,linda ,so nice to hear that you were totally happy with our service ,we always try and make things run as smooth as possible. on certain cars we do give 6 months warranties,it was a pleasure doing business with you and thanks for your review ,from all at ng direct car sales


  • 5

    Great service

    By Adam B on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic Great people highly recommend

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 31/07/17

    thankyou for the review from all at ng direct


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Sarha B on 23 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely smooth sale from a lovely garage

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 31/07/17

    we do try to make everything run as smooth as possible for all whom buy their car from ng direct ,we do no it can be stressful when purchasing a car ,thanks for your review


  • 5

    good

    By Sally Anne N on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good enough deal good little car had to fit a new battery after a couple of weeks but no real problem. seem like good honest guys.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 13/07/17

    hi sally,thanks for replying ,we are good honest guys and yes you got a very good deal,sorry to hear about battery .like you say no big problem .thanks from all at NG direct carsales