play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

At NG Direct Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 189 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best place for cars

    By David W on 04 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    3 fantastic guys friendly and helpful before and after sale would highly recommend always there for you with help and advice

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 07/02/17

    Hi David Thank You For Your Great Review All The Best Regards NGDIRECT


  • 5

    Great

    By Josie D on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely guys was very well looked after

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 03/02/17

    Hi Josie Thankyou For The Great Review All The Best With Your New Car. Regards Ngdirect


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Nancy M on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys are polite, friendly and helpful. The service was great. Happy with the car and the price.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 03/02/17

    Hi Nancy Thank You For Your Review And Your Happy With The Service We Offer All The Best. Ngdirect


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Susan M on 14 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    very nice people. Easy to deal with and happy to negotiate.Traveled from scunthorpe and they were worth the journey. Thanks Guys.


  • 5

    Fantastic people, cars and prices.

    By Christopher W on 31 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Went for one car which ended up sold as we arrived, but they had so many choices it was worth the longer drive as ended up with another (better) one. The people were a great help and the car was in great quality as well as a full 12 month MOT. Will definitely be recommending them to others, including you. Their website is also great and easy to use too.


  • 5

    Fantastic Company

    By Victoria K on 29 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service lovely guys very helpful and professional, made the process so easy.


  • 5

    A happy car buyer.

    By Ian F on 28 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly run small business. 3 test drives later hands were shook. They hold a good selection of quality used cars that will meet most peoples needs.


  • 5

    Awesome

    By Kian G on 03 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really honest genuine guys! made me feel very confident in buying from them great car great service, would recommend anyone looking to buy a car from them.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Benjamin W on 30 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Both guys were really professional and knew their stuff. Very happy with my new car. They made the whole process really easy, including the finance


  • 5

    Great all round, will recommend

    By Alexander L on 26 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant car buying experience, very friendly and professional with no pressure and everything explained very clearly. Big thanks

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 01/12/16

    Alexander Thank You For Your Review All The Best With Your Car. Regards NGDIRECT