play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

At NG Direct Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 196 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    One of the best places to buy from

    By Christopher D on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpfull no pressure sales and plenty of top quality cars to choose from the office and facilities are kept really clean to would reccomend to anyone All the cars are spotless Many thanks

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 18/02/18

    nice to hear you were happy with the service ,quality of cars Christopher we do try our best ,regards Lee ,Ricky and staff


  • 5

    Really great place to go

    By Philip B on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and as helpful as possible. could not do enough to help me out really would recommend anyone to go there topped it off with a great deal on my car.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 13/02/18

    Thankyou for review Philip,we always try to provide the best service possible,yep great car and deal for you ,,enjoy your fiesta ST .another happy and content customer. regards ng direct car sales


  • 5

    Would buy again

    By Luke S on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pair of nice guys, very helpful and friendly. Would recommend this place to buy a car from, can’t fault them at all.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 13/02/18

    thanks for review Luke,from all at ng direct car sales


  • 5

    Pleasure to buy from

    By Thomas F on 09 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfully went that extra mile to help sort out the car I wanted. Would highly recommend them. Wasn't pushy at all took the time and went through every detail.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 10/02/18

    thanks thomas,for the review.nice to know we gave you a great car vw gt , at a price that suited you,we are never pushy and it all went through as we said it would.from all at ng direct car sales


  • 5

    Friendly helpful garage

    By Tracey G on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly helpful garage. I am really pleased with my car they had all paperwork available, helped me tax my car. No pressure sale at all. Was a pleasure

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 09/02/18

    hi tracey,thanks for taking time out to do a review,nice to hear your happy with the car you bought ,regards from ng direct sales


  • 5

    Excellent service from this garage

    By Deb W on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    You will not go wrong buying from this garage. Friendly owners with excellent variety of stock at fair prices. Service brilliant from start to finish.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 08/02/18

    Thankyou for the review Deb, we do try to offer all our customers a very good service,so nice to hear you were happy with service and your car choice .from all at NG direct car sales


  • 5

    Highly recommended 10/10

    By Jack A on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    NG Direct Car Sales Ltd really are a brilliant service, I bought a lovely new car from them at a fair price... highly recommended. 10/10

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 04/02/18

    hi jack ,,as you have said ,lovely new car at a great price ,enjoy your fiesta ST .regards from all at ng direct car sales


  • 5

    Five star service - say no more

    By Jack M on 23 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic crowd to be around, good knowledge of cars and very friendly to be around. Quick and painless sales service, just how I like it! Highly recommended to people looking to purchase vehicles.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 24/01/18

    Thankyou jack ,we always try an help making car buying a pleasure ,,smooth as possible,like you say quick and painless just how it should be !! from all at ng direct car sales


  • 5

    Professional Service

    By Andrew I on 19 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't fault the service- knowledgable, polite, friendly.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 20/01/18

    thankyou andrew for review .we do try and offer a professional service.also very friendly,polite to all customers ,regards ng direct car sales


  • 5

    Friendly staff, good service, no pushy salesmen.

    By John S on 16 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Needed a reliable, reasonably priced car same day following a house move. Friendly staff, full disclosure, good length test drive and quick turnaround (once the internet issues cleared up) on closing the sale. Left with what I went in for, will be back when I need a new car. Hopefully, not too soon though.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 19/01/18

    thanks john for review ,nice to no you got the car you wanted ,yep internet issues held everything up .but we did get there in the end . look forward to seeing you when your ready to upgrade your car many thanks from all at ng direct