play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

At NG Direct Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 241 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy with experience at NG Direct Car Sales

    By Maire T on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Ford Fiesta Ghia from NG Direct Car Sales on February 9th. It's a fairly old car, but in very good condition and with low mileage, and I'm very happy with it. I was able to take it for quite a long test drive, without any particular sales pressure. The two gentlemen at NG Direct were very helpful and a pleasure to deal with.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 14/03/19

    Thankyou for the review Maire Nice to no your happy with your car ,no pressure to buy at all .regards ng direct car sales


  • 5

    Spot on 100% recommended

    By andy S on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful friendly car as described totally recommended

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 11/03/19

    Hi Andy Thank you For The Review. Kind Regards Ngdirect


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By janet K on 08 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The two guys who dealt with me were friendly and helpful and made me feel at ease, car is fab! Would not hesitate to recommend this dealership

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 08/03/19

    Nice to hear your happy with the service you received and your car . And thank you for taking time out to do a review We always aim to please regards Ng Direct Car Sales


  • 5

    Great service

    By Matthew M on 01 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The best experience the guys are great would much recommend

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 05/03/19

    Hi Matthew Thankyou For The Great Review Enjoy Your New Car All The Best. NGDIRECT


  • 5

    Very happy with recent purchase

    By Nicholas C on 13 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice selection of cars, easy to take a look at vehicles and test drive. Straightforward when purchasing, no pressure when looking. My car is clean and tidy, full service history and with a years MOT and 3 month warranty for basics.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 13/02/19

    hi Nicholas,we are pleased your happy with the car you purchase,we do try our best to make customers feel at ease ,no pressure at all ,the car has to make you feel its for you ,thankyou for review ,regards ng direct car sales ltd


  • 5

    Afternoon at NG cars

    By Robert L on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Two very polite helpful guys had just the vehicle we wanted never felt under usual sales pressure very relaxed atmosphere very satisfied.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 19/02/19

    Thankyou Robert for the review ,nice to hear your happy with the car you bought from ourselves ,Regards lee,Ricky ng direct car sales ltd


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Leaon M on 13 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my car from these two gentlemen yesterday afternoon, and it was by far the best Customer Service experience I have received at any business I have attended in the last 6 months. They were courteous, polite, and honest, which in my eyes marks them out as the professionals to turn to when purchasing a vehicle. I wish them nothing but good luck and prosperity in the future. Leaon McDonald

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 14/01/19

    Hi Leaon Great Review We All Ways Help And Treat Customers With 5 Star Service And Help In Every Possible Way, All The Best With Your New Car, Take Care Kind Regards, Lee/Ricky NGDIRECTCARSALESLTD


  • 5

    Excellent!!

    By Joseph G on 09 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic. The guys were attentive, pleasant, professional and helpful. VERY well priced vehicle purchased, would definitely recommend to a friend. They even managed to wash and valet the car while I processed the purchase and was able to drive the car away immediately.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 13/11/18

    Hi Joseph Great Review, We All Ways Help And Give A Great Service To All Customers, And Sell Well Price Quality cars. Take Care All The Best Regards Ngdirectcarsalesltd


  • 5

    Excellent service and Car. Would highly recommend

    By Raj G on 14 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from here for my daughter. From the first call to picking up the car I was treated with respect and never pressurised into any sale. The paperwork was spot on and the car comes with a 3 month warranty for peace of mind. Thank you very much.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 22/10/18

    Hi raj great review we always help and give Quality service to all our Customers, hope your daughter enjoys her new car kind regards NGDirectcarsales


  • 5

    FANTASTIC SERVICE

    By Danielle K on 09 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my first car from here and the guys were both fantastic!!! The were not pushy but were around for help when I needed it! They actually made my experience of buying a car a good laugh! I went back to them for help with something a week later and they were so helpful and couldnt do enough for me! 5* service, would definately recommend and will go back in the future! Thanks guys!!

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 12/09/18

    Thankyou danielle,nice positive review . we always aim to please customers ,whether its the choice of car for them ,our knowledge about cars and our service ,yes you had a slight problem ,which we arrange with you to get sorted and was .kind regards from all at NG DIRECT CAR SALES LTD.