play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

At NG Direct Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

All 320 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service great quality cars

    By Anonymous on 22 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and easy guys to deal with. They made the process so easy and stress free. After dealing with my car being stolen and having to get a replacement they made the process simple and quick. Thanks guys great car great quality and fantastic service.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 06/04/22

    thank you for review ,we aim to please ,make it simple to buy car and do paperwork .regards ng


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from NG Direct, Lee was alot of help, didn't pressure me once about buying a car, came with full service history 12months mot, 3 months Warranty, will be using these again in the future

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 06/04/22

    thankyou for review Dale .we never pressure anyone in to buying one of our cars ,we try to help out where possible and all our cars come with a free 3 months warranty .regards NG Direct


  • 5

    Great Dealership

    By Oliver murden on 28 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service provided when I bought a car from their dealership. Helped me with all the necessary paperwork on my side and I drove away with a dream car with 3 months warranty and the option to extended. Highly recommend. Many thanks.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 13/03/22

    Hi ,thanks for the review ,nice to hear your happy with the used car you bought .enjoy it regards ng direct


  • 5

    Amazing service and would defo recomend

    By lynn palmer on 26 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    After a very long journey and getting there at nearly five oclock we were made to feel so welcome and not rushed at all. Ricky and the guys done every bit of paperwork for us and all I had to do was sign my name away 😁. This is the best sevice I have ever had from a car dealer. Would def recomend and use this company again. Lovely guys and an amazing service. Thank you all

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 13/03/22

    thank you for taking time out to do review .we always aim to make it a pleasure to buy a car ,never pushy and all paperwork is done in office .enjoy your car regards from all at ng direct


  • 5

    Great service!

    By dilip assi on 31 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service by NG Direct Car Sales. Very down to earth and honest guys! Couldn’t be happier with the purchase of my BMW I picked up from them!

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 01/02/22

    thank you for review .nice to hear your happy with the car you purchased .we are honest and like you say down to earth sort of guys .never pushy towards customers ,their choice to buy or not .and same for warranties .regards from all at NG


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 09 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service bought the car I am look for

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 09/01/22

    thank you for review Michael. nice to hear your having with you new used car regards from all at ng direct


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Richard Hennelly on 08 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    My wife and i were looking for a low mileage used car and having seen a car of interest i went along and agreed a trade in price on our insignia. It was all nice and relaxing dealing with Ricky and as it was latish Friday evening it was agreed i could pop back Saturday to sort. On doing so another car caught my eye and i decided to have that one instead. Not a problem for them and all paperwork finalised on the day and i was able to drive of with the new vehicle. In fact it was more of a good laugh with Ricky, Lee and Mick sorting paperwork especially with me at first giving wrong e mail, Mick was very patient.I would highly recommend dealing with this company. They pay attention to detail, no pressure and all in all a nice relaxing experience.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 08/12/21

    Thankyou for leaving such a nice review . we always try to answer any questions about any car .we are never pushy customers choice to buy or not ,we do all paperwork at time of sale ,including doing tax with customers card details .which means they only have to sort their insurance out ,yes you did choose another car ,nice to hear your happy with your new used car from all at NG Direct


  • 5

    By nick james on 19 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good car, great service. All easy and relaxed. Would highly recommend and definitely go there again. Made car buying stress-free

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 21/11/21

    Hi Nick thankyou for review ,we always try to make car buying easy ,stress free and offer a great service regards NG


  • 5

    Excellent service, no pressure to buy, very helpful. Car in good condition.

    By Anonymous on 10 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very helpful and patients. There was no pressure to buy, car was in great condition. Test the car and buy it.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 21/11/21

    Thankyou MIhaela for taking time out to leave a review .anyone who wants to purchase a car from ourselves can test drive them ,ask any questions about the car ,we are never pushy .we do not pressure anyone to buy . regards Ng Direct


  • 5

    Nice service with a smile.

    By Emma Olive on 05 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    2 friendly gentlemen. Very helpful. Taxed the car for me so I didn't have to and filled in all the new keeper paperwork so all I had to do was drive away. Great service.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 21/11/21

    thanks for review ,we try to make it as simple as possible ,we do all paperwork ,tax with permission from the person, with their card details .so all you have to do is sort out insurance .regards NG Direct


NG Direct Car Sales Ltd