play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

At NG Direct Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 202 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service, recommended

    By Diletta De C on 09 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Ricky and Lee were extraordinarily helpful. I particularly appreciated their pre-sale checks on the car. Their dedication to providing a good quality used car was clear from the start - they let me know straight away that the brake pads could do with replacing, and did so within a day of me expressing interest in the car without charge. I would recommend NGdirect without hesitation.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 27/09/16

    Hi Diletta Great Review Thankyou Regards Ngdirect


  • 5

    I would recommend NG Direct

    By Paul F on 02 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Toyota Aygo from Ricky at NG Direct Cars in Nottingham. Great service - nice to deal with a car trader who is open, honest and genuine. Recommended!


  • 5

    5 star customer service

    By Sunday O on 31 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent traders to buy a car from, purchased my vehicle over a month ago and I still have a good relationship with them. Very helpful very hands on, will purchase or recommend friends to buy from them again


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Malcolm J on 22 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    My wife and I went to view an Audi TT at NGdirect and they were most helpful not pushy couldn't be more obliging. Everything was to suit us.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 23/07/16

    Thank You Malcolm for The Review We Hope We Get Plenty Of Sunshine For You Both,Enjoy Your New Convertible Lee & Ricky


  • 5

    Made buying a car a great experience!

    By Ireti A on 19 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Looking to buy a first car within a tight budget. The guys at NG Direct were really helpful, really friendly and I felt like they volunteered the answers to all the questions I'd been told to ask. Loving my car and really grateful for the experience they provided. I'd definitely go to them again!!!


  • 5

    Good car dealers

    By Michael C on 16 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a clio sports from these guys today and I couldn't be happier with how freindy they where sorting everything out the car is great and I wish them well.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 16/07/16

    Thank You Michael For This Great Review It Means So Much To Us That You Are Happy With Your New Car All The Best Mate Lee & Ricky


  • 5

    Tony from Carlton

    By Tony J on 06 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I would have no hesitation in recommending NG Direct Car Sales to anyone. Both Lee and Ricky were first class and professional in the service they provide. They provided all information about the car I bought and I will certainly buy another car from them when I need one.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 07/07/16

    Hi Tony Thank you For Your Review All The Best With Your New Car. Regards Lee,Ricky


  • 5

    Very good car dealers.

    By Desmond C on 06 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Ngdirect Car Sales is run by two very helpful and obliging brothers. They offer very good cars at reasonable prices. My wife and I have bought three cars from them to date, and we have been vey happy with them. Would strongly recommend.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 07/07/16

    Hi Desmond We Are So Pleased You Chose Your Local Car Dealers And Happy With How Cars. And The Service We Offer All The Best Lee/Ricky NGDIRECT


  • 5

    One of a kind

    By Danielle R on 04 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    My experience with ngdirect car sales was excellent. Was shopping round for a reliable car and was highly recommended to this company and it was the best thing I did. The sales men was very well mannered and genuine. The customer service was the best I've ever had it was one of a kind. I was looking for a specific car and 2 weeks later I was driving away in my amazing car which both sale's men went above and beyond to deliver which I am very thankful for. I would most definitely use this company again in the future and would highly recommend this company to anybody and everybody that wants a reliable and genuine car.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 07/07/16

    Hi Danielle Thank You For Your Great Review We Are Happy You Chose NGDIRECT. All The Best Lee/Ricky


  • 5

    Positive experience and excellent servic

    By Naheem K on 01 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, trust worthy and sincere staff with excellent service. Pleasant and memorable experience. Would highly recommend to all.