play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

At NG Direct Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 189 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    very nice guys, very helpful

    By Aimee W on 15 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    my experience with ngdirect was good, very helpful and friendly. Know what there talking about.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 16/06/16

    Hi Aimee All The Best With Your New Car Take Care. Ngdirect


  • 5

    very pleased

    By Lee J on 14 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a mini cooper s from ngdirect car sales and found there advert was correct and informative and not misleading, they are very friendly and welcoming, none pushy, honest, a proper old fashioned car dealers, i wouldn't hesitate on using them again in the future or recomending them to friends lee

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 16/06/16

    Hi Lee All The Best With Your New Car Thanks For Your Review Regards Ngdirect


  • 5

    Excellent experience and vehicle.

    By Peter S on 09 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience. Staff were helpful and knowledgable about the car I was buying, but not pushy, despite the fact I was buying an older car. Was treated with respect and professionally by all the staff and would have absolutely no reservations at all in returning to buy a further car. The car they sold me is in excellent condition for its age and am very happy with it. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 16/06/16

    Hi Peter Thank You For Your Review Hope To See You Again. Regards Lee Ngdirect


  • 5

    Excellent service very helpful.

    By Shannen V on 07 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and an absolute pleasure to do business with the to guys very helpful daughter loves her new car very happy.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 16/06/16

    Hi Shannon Hope You Enjoy Your New Car. Regards Lee Ngdirect


  • 5

    Amazing service.

    By Thomas O on 04 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous sales staff helpful with all questions, & heped us pick the right car for us


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Andrew B on 22 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great lads great service, even sorted my tax for me. Car exactly as described

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 16/06/16

    Hi Andrew i Am Glad Your Happy With The Service We Offer. Regards Ngdirect


  • 5

    Very helpful for us

    By Cheryl D on 17 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service very friendly and glad we chose a local business


  • 5

    Brilliant lads

    By Luke S on 12 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant! The lads are good! Make you feel easy there's no pushing or shoving to buy a car, they know what they are talking about and offer a great service of help.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Michelle O on 07 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really good service. I bought an excellent, clean and reliable Audi TT from here and these two guys literally sorted everything out for me. Buying my car was made so easy, hassle free and with zero pressure selling. I part exchanged my car also at a really good price. Really friendly and honest people. Would highly recommend to family and friends. Excellent garage.


  • 5

    Pleasant and helpful

    By Clive P on 05 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Helpful went through paper work sorted mot showed me how gadgets in car worked .