play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

At NG Direct Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

All 313 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    10分滿意

    By Anonymous on 18 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    一流的服務,第二次在英國買,絕對能夠給我信心,詳細解釋車輛使用方法,今次嘅交易10分開心

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 18/06/23

    Thank you


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 17 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great communication from the start , very professional and car is immaculate

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 18/06/23

    Thanks for review Gemma we try to be as professional ,honest as we can ,any questions asked will always be answered ,cars are all cleaned to a high quality before being sold regards NG


  • 5

    Very good and honest garage. Will buy from them again.

    By daniel boamah on 07 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    They helped me made a good choice of car and did the finance paper work. I drove out in less than an hour of purchasing the vehicle

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 08/06/23

    Thank you Daniel we aim to make it easier for customers to purchase a car on finance ,all paperwork is done inhouse regards NG direct


  • 5

    By ANNETTE BOWLER on 06 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Was a absolute pleasure doing business with ng cars the guys r great,& very helpfull,it’s the second car I’ve brought from here and they’ve both been top quality,I would highly recommend ng cars superb 👍🏽

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 07/06/23

    Thank you Annette for taking time out to do a review ,we are always helpfull and informative about the quality used cars we sell regards from all at NG


  • 5

    I would recommend to family and friends

    By Elaine Mccarthy on 26 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    No pushy salesman, I was given all the information I asked for . Nice and polite man that I dealt with.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 27/05/23

    Thank you for the review ,we are as honest as possible about the cars we sell ,never pushy and very polite to all customers regards NG Direct


  • 5

    FANTASTIC!

    By Allan Walker on 15 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    I've went to view a Ford Focus this morning, was welcomed with a really friendly greeting. Was given the key to the car, then went for a test drive. I was very happy with the vehicle, I was given all the paperwork/ receipts as described on the description. The guys did all the necessary paperwork for me such as Tax and Log Book etc, all I had to do what change my insurance over. Fast sale from a fantastic team! Highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle from these guys. Thanks so much chaps!

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 15/05/23

    Thankyou Alan for the Verified Review . we make it easier for all customers purchasing a car . , They only have to sort their insurance out ,all paperwork is done on the premises. ,tax is done with their card details saving them time . regards from All at Ng Direct


  • 5

    Amazing experience, 10/10

    By terri williams on 23 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    All i can say is the guys here were amazing, Mick, Ricky, and Lee. Customer service was a 10 10! I am a bit of a worrier and these guys were so Professional, and always kept me updated. I absolutely love my car, it's immaculate. I viewed and spoke to a lot of garages, and these were the best by far. Thanks 😊 xxxx

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 23/04/23

    Thank you Terri for the amazing review ..we always strive to be the best .nice to hear your happy with the service we provide ,the car we sold you .Enjoy your new pride and joy to the max from ALL at NG Direct


  • 5

    Would highly recommend and my first car is amazing. Thank you.

    By millie watts on 13 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Service was excellent from.start to finish, knowledgeable and a.genuine secondhand car.sales dalership.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 02 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service . Second time buying a car from them and wouldn’t hesitate to buy again .

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 02/04/23

    Hi Zach thankyou for the review .nice to hear your happy with the car you bought and how we treat all customers ,enjoy your new used car . regards ng direct


  • 5

    By Jo-Anne launder on 25 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and professional service, knowledgeable and very helpful. So much so I brought the car. Thank you

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 25/03/23

    thanks for the review ,nice to hear your happy with the service we provide ,and enjoy your car regards ng


NG Direct Car Sales Ltd