play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

At NG Direct Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 241 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recent car purchase

    By derek M on 01 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful staff member, we arrived quite late on a Sunday afternoon, was made to feel welcome, allowed us to take the car for a test drive & answered all our questions. Car is great just what we wanted for a first car for our daughter

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 11/01/21

    Hi Derek Thank You For The Review, We Do All Ways Make Customers Welcome And Provide All Paper Work And Answer All Questions, We Are Happy Your Daughter Likes Her Car Take Care Kind Regards NGDIRECT


  • 5

    Absolutely amazing

    By adam D on 28 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely great experience. Can’t fault NG at all. Seamless processes and great guys. Thankyou for the car it’s great!

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 28/12/20

    Hi Adam Thank You For The Review Enjoy Your Car All The Best, NGDIRECT


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By owen L on 17 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the guys at Ng direct, I traveled up from Essex to purchase my car and was assured I wouldn’t be disappointed and they wasn’t wrong, very friendly and very helpful

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 17/12/20

    hi,Owen ,thank you for the review .the cars we offer are as details say and pictures .our aim is to be the best we can ,for info,friendliness and are never pushy towards customers ,enjoy your car regards ng direct


  • 5

    Great service

    By georgina B on 16 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing garage, recently purchased a qashqai in fantastic condition, given peace of mind with warranty and felt no pressure to buy on viewing. Very genuine and honest team would definitely recommend!

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 17/12/20

    Nice to know you happy with the qashqai Georgina ,we give warranties with all our cars over £1000 pounds. we are always here to help .also like to be honest as possible .regards ng direct car sale ltd


  • 5

    Anthony J

    By anthony J on 11 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I just bought a Toyota Yaris from NG Direct highly pleased with it and the service and advice they provided. I highly recommend them .

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 11/12/20

    thanks,Tony nice to hear your happy with the yaris you bought ,thanks for the compliments about service and help.regards ng direct


  • 5

    Quality company

    By thomas H on 01 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company to go if you want to p/x car and recieve a new car. First time I've done it and they made very easy and didn't have to really do anything. Can't complain about the company. Would deffo recommend

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 17/01/21

    Thanks for the review ,we do try to make it as simple as possible for any customer ,yes we accept all px .our aim is to help ,advise customers to have a great car buying experience and be happy with there car purchase regards ng direct


  • 5

    Great sevice

    By nicole J on 01 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Provided me a great service and took the time to take about the car with me. Really friendly staff.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 02/12/20

    hi,Nicole ,nice to hear your happy with your car ,we are friendly to all customers regards ng direct


  • 5

    More then happy with this car sales

    By Anthony M on 22 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful friendly told me everything I wanted to know about the car I bought .took my car as part exchange would recommend this car sales very happy with the whole experience

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 24/10/20

    thank you for review,we accept all part ex ,have very good knowledge of the cars we sell .regards ng direct


  • 5

    Great experience buying a car

    By jamie P on 17 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy and efficient, the guys were really helpful. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 17/10/20

    Hi Jamie Thank You For The Great Review, Kind Regards NGDIRECT


  • 5

    Mercedes Buyer

    By zara T on 17 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely seamless experience! Professional, friendly and incredibly helpful. The most important thing was we felt that we were in trustworthy hands and new they were completely honest with us at all times.They were an absolute pleasure to do business with and we walked away with a stunning car.Thank you!

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 17/09/20

    Thank you for taking time out to do a very nice review.We always aim to be as honest,friendly as possible and yes the Mercedes is stunning and also great drive .Enjoy your car ,regards Ng DIRECT