play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

At NG Direct Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

All 313 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By Anonymous on 19 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, staff great very helpful, looked at the car I’d seen on the Monday picked it up on the Thursday, would highly recommend

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 21/12/22

    thank you for review . we do try to be helpful and informative about all the cars we sell .enjoy the car from all at ng direct


  • 5

    Best first car buying experience

    By Nikoletta Mezei-Asboth on 10 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Thanks for Lee, I bought my very first car. The process was very quick. He was extremely helpful and professional! I can’t thank him enough!

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 11/12/22

    Thank you for the great review and for taking time out to write one Nikoletta. nice to hear your happy with the car you purchased .We strive to be honest ,professional and give a great quality of service . Enjoy your car regards NG DIRECT


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Blaise Diyamona on 04 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good people, excellent communication and services, very kind and helpful

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 11/12/22

    thank you Blaise regards ng direct


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Anonymous on 08 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Had a really good experience buying my new car with NG Direct Car Sales. Friendly and professional service and could answer all of my questions. Was able to test drive, purchase and take it home in the same day without feeling any pressure from the staff. Extremely happy with the quality and price of my new car and feel confident i'm not going to experience any issues. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new car who wants a good experience, nice car and great pice.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 09 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful guys, quick to get back to me after enquiring and helped sort out tax so I could drive home

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 09/10/22

    thank you for review, we are here to help, answer any questions about the car in general regards ng direct


  • 5

    Fab new car!

    By Anonymous on 08 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car, excellent price. Rick, Lee & Mick were all fantastic, knew all the history of the car & sorted everything out for me. Could not have asked for better service than what i got.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 09/10/22

    Hi Louise thanks for taking time out to do a review, nice to hear your happy with the car you purchased enjoy the freedom having a car gives you, all the best from ng direct


  • 5

    By David Hay on 01 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly. Helpful. Good customer service. Really nice lads. To Brovers real nice guy's 👌 thay will stire you in the right direction. Had a finance company taking the **** . Thay ponted me in a different direction. Got it a lot cheaper. All good. Happy Days


  • 5

    Friendly and Helpful

    By Anonymous on 24 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff who are extremely helpful when buying. Cars on their forecourt all tidy with information displayed, which is helpful when browsing. Prices are very fair and part exchange was good. Over all I was very pleased with my purchase experience at NG Direct Car Sales Ltd.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 31/07/22

    thank you for the the review ,we always aim to be fair and helpful to all our customers .part ex taken are always welcome .regards ng direct


  • 5

    By lucy richaedson on 24 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a car from NG Direct Car Sales and couldn't be more pleased. The guys were so helpful, efficient and reliable. Would definately recomend to others

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 31/07/22

    Hi Lucy thank you for review ,we are happy to have helped you when you needed a car .regards ng direct


  • 5

    Excellent service. Would highly recommend.

    By Mandy Smith on 09 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Had an excellent experience with NG direct. 2 genuine guys, so friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend and will go to them if I am in the market for another car. Thank you Mandy


NG Direct Car Sales Ltd