play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

At NG Direct Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

All 320 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Looking good so far

    By gary hobson on 05 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    For a small independent used car dealer, I wasn’t sure what to expect to be honest, but the cars they have were well represented online, staff are friendly, not pushy at all, we’re happy for me to check the car over, take it for a test drive on my own, answered all my questions honestly and was straight up about the car I wanted, it’s a 10 yo car so not expecting it to be perfect, got 3 month warranty and drove it home today, apart from a sticky sun roof, I would say it’s above average condition for its age, so far so good, they obviously go the extra mile to get the best cars they can 👍

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 08/03/23

    thank you for the review Gary ,we do try to help in every way possible ,never pushy to any customer ,no need to be its their choice to purchase a car or not ,always happy for customers to do their checks .enjoy your new used car regards NG


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    good service, friendly staff

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 19/02/23

    Hi Sophie .thanks for review ,enjoy your car ,nice to hear your happy with the car and service we provide regards NG


  • 5

    Pain free purchase!

    By paul haswell on 02 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    We travelled down from the north east to view a Peugeot RCZ, the team at NG were really friendly and helpful - the car was on the forecourt waiting to be test driven when we arrived. Negotiations for the part exchange of our car were courteous and to our satisfaction. The car received a thorough workout on our 150 mile journey home, we’re absolutely delighted with it.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 03/02/23

    Hi Paul ,thank you for the great review ,nice to hear your happy with the car you purchased regards ng direct


  • 5

    Easy and enjoyable buying experience

    By Gill on 22 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    A great test drive, and friendly staff who made the purchasing experience easy and enjoyable. They sold me a great little car with low mileage which is in excellent condition. One happy customer - so far, anyway!

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 22/01/23

    Thank you Gillian, for the review .we always aim to give customers nice cars ,low mileage ,hassle free experience . Enjoy your car regards NG DIRECT


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great service, quick turn around in car for collection

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 20/01/23

    Thank you Ian for review ,enjoy your car .regards NG DIRECT


  • 5

    Hassle free, friendly car dealer.

    By thomas eyre on 13 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Hassle free car viewing. No hard sell, just told us what we needed to know about the car. Fair price.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 19/01/23

    Thank you for taking time out to leave a review ,we aim to make things go as smoothly for all customers ,never hard sell and most of our cars are on good or great prices .regards ng direct


  • 5

    Good service

    By Anonymous on 07 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very good 👍

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 08/01/23

    thank you for review Matthew ,enjoy your car .regards ng direct


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By Anonymous on 19 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, staff great very helpful, looked at the car I’d seen on the Monday picked it up on the Thursday, would highly recommend

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 21/12/22

    thank you for review . we do try to be helpful and informative about all the cars we sell .enjoy the car from all at ng direct


  • 5

    Best first car buying experience

    By Nikoletta Mezei-Asboth on 10 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Thanks for Lee, I bought my very first car. The process was very quick. He was extremely helpful and professional! I can’t thank him enough!

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 11/12/22

    Thank you for the great review and for taking time out to write one Nikoletta. nice to hear your happy with the car you purchased .We strive to be honest ,professional and give a great quality of service . Enjoy your car regards NG DIRECT


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Blaise Diyamona on 04 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good people, excellent communication and services, very kind and helpful

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 11/12/22

    thank you Blaise regards ng direct


NG Direct Car Sales Ltd