play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

At NG Direct Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 198 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    NG direct car sales

    By Hermione M on 13 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Picked up my stunning new car from NG direct car sales, absolutely over the moon with it and at such a great price. Thanks for all your help!

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 14/07/18

    Hi Hermione Thank You For The Great Review, We Do All Ways Help In Every Possible Way And Fair Prices On All Our Cars ,Enjoy Your New Car All The Best Regards NG DIRECT CAR SALES


  • 5

    Polite and professional

    By Patricia S on 07 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and professional (bared with us as we rang in to find out about different insurance types as we needed to add a new driver). Allowed test drives.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 08/07/18

    Thankyou patricia. We do pride ourselves on being polite and as professional as possible ,regards from all staff ng direct car sales


  • 5

    Tremendous experience. Well worth a visit.

    By Dominic A on 02 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Answered my emails promptly, and were very friendly when i arrived. Not pushy at all. Had a nice look round the car, went for a drive and then did a terrific deal. Very pleased.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 20/07/18

    Hi Dominic Great review like you say not pushy and give a good Quality service and great prices ,kind Regards NGDirectcarsales


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Rebecca U on 29 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent helpfull service, good car would bu from them again

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 29/06/18

    Hi Rebecca great review we allways give a good quality service and provide good quality cars all the best Ngdirect Car sales


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Nigel W on 27 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought 2 cars off these guys in the last few months. Good friendly service and fair prices. Highly recommended!!

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 27/06/18

    Hi Nigel Great Review We Do Have A Good Friendly Service And Help In Every Possible Way All The Best. Regards NGDIRECT


  • 5

    Perfect service

    By Katrina Y on 11 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service and lovely people, can’t recommend them enough!

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 12/06/18

    Hi Katrina Great Review We Do Offer A Great Service Enjoy Your New Car Take Care All The Best . Regards Lee Ricky Ngdirect Car Sales Ltd


  • 5

    Quick easy and great prices

    By Jamie H on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Made me feel at ease! Was very easy to get information I needed and to buy the car! Very good prices!

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 12/06/18

    Hi Jamie We Do Make All Our Customers Feel At Ease And Supply All Information About Our Cars, And Help In Every Possible Way, Great Review Regards Ngdirect Car Sales Ltd.


  • 5

    Recent Mini purchase.

    By Paul D on 03 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful in helping us purchase a mini for our daughter plus some friendly advice and assistance in choosing some options for our other daughter . Would recommend using these guys as they make you comfortable about your decision and are not pushy .

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 04/06/18

    Hi Paul Great Review We Do All Ways Help Customers In Every Way, To Choose The Right Car And Like You Say Never Pushy And Make Them Feel Comfortable And Give A 5 Star Service, Hope Your Daughter Enjoys Her New Car Take Care All The Best. NGDIRECTCARSALES lTD


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Natalie Ja W on 02 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional, I would buy from these again and recommend.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 02/06/18

    Hi Natalie thank you for the Review,all the best with your new Car. Regards NGDirectcarsales


  • 5

    Kia Carens a good purchase

    By David M on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Travelled all the way over from Spalding to view the vehicle, and was not disappointed. The Kia Carens was just the car l needed to transport my 2 Cocker Spaniels in cage for safety and still left 5 seats for passengers. The car was in good condition for its year being 2009 reg. well maintained and had all the service records, of course it had a few blemishes that will need fixing, but all in all a good buy, and no complaints from me on the service given by NG Direct as they were very helpful at all times. So a big thanks for that.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 15/05/18

    thankyou david,for taking time to writing a very nice review ,we are so glad we could help you in finding the car you wanted ,theres always small details on any second hand car ,we do try our best to state this ,offer good advice and service ,regards ng direct car sales