play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

At NG Direct Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 191 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Natalie Ja W on 02 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional, I would buy from these again and recommend.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 02/06/18

    Hi Natalie thank you for the Review,all the best with your new Car. Regards NGDirectcarsales


  • 5

    Kia Carens a good purchase

    By David M on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Travelled all the way over from Spalding to view the vehicle, and was not disappointed. The Kia Carens was just the car l needed to transport my 2 Cocker Spaniels in cage for safety and still left 5 seats for passengers. The car was in good condition for its year being 2009 reg. well maintained and had all the service records, of course it had a few blemishes that will need fixing, but all in all a good buy, and no complaints from me on the service given by NG Direct as they were very helpful at all times. So a big thanks for that.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 15/05/18

    thankyou david,for taking time to writing a very nice review ,we are so glad we could help you in finding the car you wanted ,theres always small details on any second hand car ,we do try our best to state this ,offer good advice and service ,regards ng direct car sales


  • 5

    Vauxhall Astra

    By Neil F on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good, honest service provided by the seller. I was added to the garage's insurance to enable me to drive the car I purchased on the same day which was great! 3 month's warranty provided for peace of mind

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 09/05/18

    Hi Neil Great Review We Do Try And Help And Make Sure How Customers Get A Good Honest Service, Enjoy Your New Car All The Best, NGDIRECT CARSALES LTD.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Leanne M on 04 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from NG direct and very happy with my new car

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 04/05/18

    thankyou for taking time out to send a review,nice to no your happy with your new car from all at ng direct car sales ltd


  • 5

    Lovey great car 🚗 love it!!

    By Lindsey H on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brought a nissan juke today. Got finance quick and easy, was very efficient. Quick easy sale. Few little problems with car and they got them sorted straight away ready for collection. Great service thanks

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 25/04/18

    Thank you Lindsey for the the great review, we are very happy that you love your new car and pleased with the service we provide. kind regards Ricky


  • 5

    Beware of these, honesty is not their strong point

    By Julian C on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I don't know much about cars however I was in need of one, whet to have a look at a car and on the face of it all seemed ok, I asked if there were any issues and informed no, after a couple of weeks with the car is is clear there are a host of issues with the car, if I had known at the time I would have not purchased the car, I would advise people to aviod these people and try someone else

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 30/04/18

    This review is not true as the customer never contacted to discuss he had a problem with the Car,and the car he purchased he haggled with the price and stated he does not want any warranty if we would take £1100, so as agreed no warranty, but if he would of contacted us we would of been there to resolve the matter As Cheap Used Cars Can Come With Little Problems But There Was None At The Time Of Sale, regards NGDirectcarsales ltd


  • 5

    A good experience, recommended

    By James R on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    A fairly-priced and very well-presented car. The service was quick and helpful, and a problem highlighted was dealt with openly and efficiently.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 17/04/18

    all our cars are fairly priced,clean inside and out.when you test drove car there was a problem at 60 mph ,the wheels wanted balancing which we did asap as most roads around here are 30/40 mph ,thanks for review james regards ng direct car sales ltd


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Samantha S on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick efficient service ! These guys made buying a car a pleasurable experience. Thank you very much

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 08/04/18

    hi Samantha ,our aim is to make car buying always a pleasure for everyone. thankyou from all the staff


  • 5

    Buying a second hand car.

    By Janet J on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were quite helpful, and genuine , and pleasant.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 28/03/18

    hi Janet,we do try to be all the above .thankyou ng direct car sales ltd


  • 5

    Buying a great used car from NG Cars

    By Brian C on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found the sales team at NG Direct to be helpful when needed and with a good all round knowledge of the car trade which gave me confidence to make the decision and purchase from NG Direct and they gave me a good deal too. Would definitely do business with this company again and definitely recommend them

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 20/03/18

    thanks for review Brian ,nice to hear your satisfied with your car .we look forward to you coming back when you fancy an upgrade ng direct car sales ltd